Ring to Cage Body Protector Review


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave this piece of equipment the beating that it deserved in an effort to help you, the disconcerting consumer, to decide whether or not this big pad is worth your money.
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • 2 years ago
  • 512 views

The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime watch video >>

  • 3 years ago
  • 1119 views

Test conducted at Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 1381 views

The Fight Nerd is back with another gear review, this time the Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads. Man, that name is a mouthful! We return to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to give t watch video >>

  • 3 years ago
  • 1160 views

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

  • 3 years ago
  • 748 views

The Fight Nerd treks to New York Combat Sambo in midtown Manhattan to test out another piece of equipment, this time the air-release style head gear from Fight Gear, which was given to us by EliteMMA watch video >>

  • 3 years ago
  • 261 views

The Fight Network recaps MMA: The Reckoning from Saturday night at Casino Rama, the first-ever sanctioned mixed martial arts event in the province of Ontario headlined by Jordan Mein vs. Josh Burkman watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 613 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 375 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 306 views

It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there watch video >>

Jump to:

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.