The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave this piece of equipment the beating that it deserved in an effort to help you, the disconcerting consumer, to decide whether or not this big pad is worth your money.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com

Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

RIng to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts Review

  • 4 years ago
  • 525 views

The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime watch video >>

Ring to Cage Safety Sparring MMA Gloves Review

  • 5 years ago
  • 1149 views

Test conducted at Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY watch video >>

Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva on Strikeforce Heavyweight tournament

  • 5 years ago
  • 1394 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with the ginormous Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva (and his translator) to talk about the opening round of the upcoming Strikeforce Heavyweight Grand Prix tournament, which begins on watch video >>

Dana White on MMA in NY, Sonnen & Barnett, and frogurt

  • 5 years ago
  • 2597 views

The Fight Nerd met UFC President Dana White at their UFC in NY press conference last week, and had a chance to grab a one on one with the man. After a short technical difficulty, White tells us about watch video >>

Alistair Overeem on Strikeforce heavyweight tournament

  • 5 years ago
  • 559 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Alistair Overeem at the Strikeforce New York Press Conference to get his predictions on what would happen in the epic heavyweight grand prix, thoughts on fighting Fabric watch video >>

Josh Barnett on Strikeforce heavyweight tournament, Dana White & Japanese MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 3449 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Josh Barnett at the Strikeforce press conference in New York City, and asked him his thoughts on the heavyweight grand prix tournament. We also talk about his thoughts o watch video >>

Chris Weidman on UFC debut against Alessio Sakara

  • 5 years ago
  • 2108 views

The Fight Nerd spoke with Chris Weidman yesterday to discuss his upcoming bout tomorrow night in Kentucky, as "The All-American" makes his highly anticipated debut in the UFC at UFC Live on Versus 3. watch video >>

Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney on Bellator Season Four

  • 5 years ago
  • 503 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney to talk about the upcoming fourth season of Bellator and all of the exciting new things happening during this run. We discuss their new network watch video >>

Patricky "Pitbull" Freire after knockout win over Toby Imada at Bellator 39

  • 5 years ago
  • 933 views

Patricky "Pitbull" Freire spoke with The Fight Nerd after Bellator 39, where he knocked out Toby Imada to advance in the lightweight tournament. We get Pitbull's post-fight analysis, as well as thoug watch video >>

Ben Saunders on win over Matt Lee at Bellator 39

  • 5 years ago
  • 485 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with "The Killa B", Ben Saunders of American Top Team, after his win over Matt Lee at Bellator 39. Saunders displayed excellent Muay Thai skills and left all of us scratching watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.