This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave this piece of equipment the beating that it deserved in an effort to help you, the disconcerting consumer, to decide whether or not this big pad is worth your money.
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
From Around the Web

Related Videos

RIng to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts Review

  • 3 years ago
  • 518 views

The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime watch video >>

Ring to Cage Safety Sparring MMA Gloves Review

  • 4 years ago
  • 1128 views

Test conducted at Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY watch video >>

Two minutes with Renzo Gracie

  • 4 years ago
  • 1200 views

The Fight Nerd caught Renzo Gracie trying to leave the MMA World Expo 2010 without saying hi to him -- I was having none of that, friends! So we got two minutes with the legendary Gracie and asked hi watch video >>

Bloodstain Lane on Greg Jackson feud, K-1, Boxing & more

  • 4 years ago
  • 2263 views

The Fight Nerd talks with the Andrew Dice Clay of MMA, Bloodstain Lane at the MMA World Expo 2010. We discuss his recent beef with the fighters from Greg Jackson's camp, hear his thoughts on Japanese watch video >>

Jim Miller & Dan Miller talk UFC 124, WEC/UFC merger and MMA in NY

  • 4 years ago
  • 1191 views

The Fight Nerd speaks with the fighting brothers from AMA, Jim & Dan Miller. The siblings discuss strategies for UFC 124, where they face off against Joe Doerksen and Charles Oliveira, which is the f watch video >>

Aries Fight Gear Pro MMA gloves review

  • 4 years ago
  • 1162 views

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

Bjorn Rebney on Bellator 33, Roger Huerta's future & Bellator VS Strikeforce

  • 4 years ago
  • 942 views

Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney spoke with The Fight Nerd after an exciting night of fights at Bellator 33 in Philadelphia. Bjorn discusses the outcome of the event, thoughts on the fighters performances i watch video >>

Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl 2010 commercial

  • 4 years ago
  • 303 views

The Fight Nerd prepares for his very first live event, The Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl! Start getting your thumbs ready for our UFC Undisputed 2010 tournament, with two weight classes to c watch video >>

Renzo Gracie on UFC debut, Sakuraba & MMA World Expo

  • 4 years ago
  • 2659 views

The legendary Renzo Gracie talks about his UFC debut against Matt Hughes with The Fight Nerd and what went wrong for Renzo, as well as his pupil Ricardo Almeida who also fell to Hughes. Renzo gives u watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.