Loading Video...
We had the privilege of testing the new Vandal Kimono Gi. What a pleasure to review and wear. More about it here: http://grapplersplanet.com/product-review-s2-viper-vandal-kimonos/ If you wish for us to do a review on your product or gear, contact us at: [email protected]
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Kids JiuJitsu Cleber, California "This is how they ROLL" GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

We had the pleasure to watch a kids class at Cleber Luciano Jiu Jitsu in Huntington beach. The level was incredible, the kids there are relentless and have fun fighting. Good values are being passed watch video >>


  • 2 years ago

Pitbull Jiu-Jitsu Thanks to Gracie Barra Temecula This is a brief video that displays some fundamental techniques. Warning: DO NOT try this at home. Not all pitbulls know Jiu-Jitsu and they might fre watch video >>

2014 Andre Galvao x Leandro Lo (FINALS) GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

2014 Pan american ibjjf absolute Finals between two BJJ Legends Feel the intensity. We bring you right in it with us. enjoy. watch video >>


  • 2 years ago

Ben Lee, of the JHU BJJ Club, demonstrates his "Hitman" Belt choke at NAGA Worlds on March 11th 2006. This was his only his second day with the gi, so he didn't have the rules down yet. From: Baltim watch video >>

Double Unders to Crucifix with Sean Roberts GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

Sweet way of getting a quick position or Submission while taking the back of an opponent, after the double unders. MOve by Sean Roberts (Ralph Gracie). This is a pretty neat way for getting the quick watch video >>

Sweet arm Drag and Ankle Lock GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

We at GP love Combo moves and simply, Sick technique. In this video both fighter display some really good tech. Two slick moves in under one minute... Check this out. Video by Josh Bodmon. watch video >>

JiuJitsu Epicness. Roger Gracie breaks Jacare's arm. GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

Some call it the greatest match of the year 2004. We would agree with that. such a quality 16 min of Absolute fight at the Mundials in Brazil. Roger catches the one and only Jacare in a state of t watch video >>

Rickson Gracie Old School JiuJitsu in MMA GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

Here Rickson faces Yuki Nakai for the Final Match of the tournament. We wanted to show the superb JiuJitsu Rickson displays in the fight. Fight taken from the Rickson Documentary in 1995 at a Vale watch video >>

Bernardo Faria x Rodolfo Vieira 2014 Worlds Super Heavy Finals GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

Faria goes against an incredible Vieira in the last match of the 2014 worlds. What an amazing fight. watch at The beginning, as Faria hits Rodolfo's hand so hard. Rodolfo's reaction is priceless. T watch video >>

Russian fights with Broken leg, wins via RNC!! GRAPPLERSPLANET.COM

  • 2 years ago

Russian are tough. Here is another proof. watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.