Old School MMA Review: UFC 9 - Clash of The Titans


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
After a long delay, the Old School MMA Review returns with a look at one of the worst (if not worst of all time) events in the history of the UFC.From Detroit, Michigan, "UFC 9: Clash of the Titans" was the first UFC event to bypass the one-night eight-man tournament format, and replace it with a card of single fights with essentially no meaning whatsoever, aside from the main event, a rematch between Ken Shamrock and Dan Severn for the UFC Superfight Title, which featured 35 minutes of stalki
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • a year ago
  • 452 views

Old School MMA Review - UFC 6: Clash of the Titans watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 452 views

The octagon beckons once more, as The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon continue their arduous journey through the SEG UFC era, this time hitting Casper, Wyoming, for UFC 6: Clash of The Titans.In this episo watch video >>

  • 3 months ago
  • 403 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as the ultimate test of skill vs will, of style and guile, of high-flyin' limousine ridin'... oh wait, I am channeling Ric Flair again. Welcome back to another epis watch video >>

  • 3 months ago
  • 519 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as the ultimate test of skill vs will, of style and guile, of high-flyin' limousine ridin'... oh wait, I am channeling Ric Flair again. Welcome back to another epis watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 429 views

The Old School MMA Review returns, as we tackle one bizarre early SEG UFC event, UFC 3: The American Dream!Originally billed as champion vs challenger, with the intent to see the returning Ken Shamro watch video >>

  • 8 months ago
  • 467 views

The Old School MMA Review team is back with one of the all-time greatest UFC tournaments!February 1996 saw the UFC leave American soil for the first time ever, with the company heading to Puerto Rico watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 611 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 375 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 482 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.