Loading Video...
It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there will be plenty of revenging going on in this one! Featuring the oldest fighter to ever compete in the UFC, Ron Van Clief, and the big return of Royce Gracie, this event also brought us tons of infamous and awful moments, including Joe Son's one and only fight in the UFC, resulting in broken testicle
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Old School MMA Review: UFC 5 - Return of The Beast

  • 3 years ago
  • 630 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 1

  • 3 years ago
  • 670 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 2

  • 3 years ago
  • 455 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

Tito Ortiz: "If guys use TRT, they need to retire!", + TNA Wrestling & Old School MMA

  • 2 years ago
  • 251 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Bellator MMA light heavyweight Tito Ortiz at a recent press event in New York City, and Tito had plenty to say! In part two of this interview, Tito gives us his though watch video >>

Art Davie on Steroids in Old School UFC & Fighter's Unions

  • 2 years ago
  • 140 views

Buy Art Davie's uncensored autobiography and story about the creation of the first UFC at this link below - http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0991275640/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=37348 watch video >>

Old School MMA Review: UFC 7 - The Brawl in Buffalo

  • 3 years ago
  • 526 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon return to once again nitpick the no-holds-barred era of mixed martial arts, this time with a look at the SEG Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-view, UFC 7: The Braw watch video >>

Frank Shamrock: 'Ronda Rousey bigger star than Jon Jones' + Old School MMA & Pride FC

  • 2 years ago
  • 66 views

Buy Frank Shamrock's autobiography, "Uncaged" at this link here - http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/161374465X/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=373489&creativeASIN=161374465X&link_code=as3&ta watch video >>

Old School MMA Review - UFC Ultimate Ultimate 1996, Part 2

  • 2 years ago
  • 708 views

The Old School MMA Review continues their review of a huge milestone from the SEG UFC era - the Ultimate Ultimate '96! In the second part of this review, after Zane Simon snores during The Fight Ner watch video >>

Old School MMA Review - UFC Ultimate Ultimate 1996, Part 1

  • 2 years ago
  • 508 views

The Old School MMA Review returns with a huge milestone from the SEG UFC era - the Ultimate Ultimate '96! The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon are back with more useless trivia and self-deprecating humor to watch video >>

OSMMA Review - "Choke" documentary review

  • a year ago
  • 27 views

The Old School MMA Review is FINALLY back (how many times have we said that?) for another episode of mixed-martial arts oldies but goldies. In this episode, we take a break from our rundown of the s watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.