MMA: Inside the Cage #131- "The Fight Now Vault, Feature Fighter of the Week, and KSW Preview"


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Take a look as we check into the Fight Now Vault for a look at the legendary "Ring of Fire" promotion. Then it's off to Minnesota for this week's feature fighter out of "Full Nelson Promotions", and over to Poland to round things out with a big KSW preview!!
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • a year ago
  • 354 views

Check it out as Jennifer runs down everything Invicta FC, while Cyrus and Casey talk XFC 20 with a full preview.. watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 352 views

This week we head overseas to check out Cage Contender and preview the RUFF China Superfight. Plus, the "Clip of the Week" returns for an all new dirty dozen!! watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 444 views

Check out this week's "Dirty Dozen" clip of the week finalists, featuring the week's wildest MMA finishes from across the nation!! watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 591 views

This week's episode of MMA: Inside the Cage previews a hot event in XFC 18: Music City Mayhem, as well as the hot topic of fighter safety.Cyrus and Casey reached out to fight doctor Dr. Nathan Elliot watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 516 views

Check out this week's episode of MMA: Inside the Cage, featuring featuring an all new "Dirty Dozen" of knockout clips from across the globe. In the second round, we take a look at the upcoming World watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 637 views

Check out this week's episode as we recap the UFC on Fuel TV: Struve vs Miocic as well as XFC 20, where we hear from Michael Schiavello, Urijah Faber, and more. We also check out a sick main event f watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 557 views

This week we feature the return of the Super Mega Battle fantasy MMA tournament, which features the biggest names in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to ever crops over into Mixed Martial Arts.  Here we pit names watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 346 views

This week we preview Ruff China , see the return of DARE as "The Worlds Most Dangerous Gameshow", and check out an all new Dirty Dozen Clip of Week competition.. watch video >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 369 views

Check out this week, as we chronicle the Australian mega card that was AFC 4 as well as the rest of our adventures in the land down under. We have full highlights from all of the fights as well as in watch video >>

Jump to:

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.