Loading Video...
Take a look as we check into the Fight Now Vault for a look at the legendary "Ring of Fire" promotion. Then it's off to Minnesota for this week's feature fighter out of "Full Nelson Promotions", and over to Poland to round things out with a big KSW preview!!
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MMA: Inside the Cage #130- Part 1 "Invicta news and XFC 22 preview"

  • 3 years ago
  • 355 views

Check it out as Jennifer runs down everything Invicta FC, while Cyrus and Casey talk XFC 20 with a full preview.. watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage #131- "Dirty Dozen" clip of the week finalists

  • 3 years ago
  • 451 views

Check out this week's "Dirty Dozen" clip of the week finalists, featuring the week's wildest MMA finishes from across the nation!! watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage #127- "Irish Eyes are Smilin"

  • 3 years ago
  • 352 views

This week we head overseas to check out Cage Contender and preview the RUFF China Superfight. Plus, the "Clip of the Week" returns for an all new dirty dozen!! watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage #130- Part 2 "Roots of Fight"

  • 3 years ago
  • 414 views

Check out our analysis of the "Roots of Fight" documentary series, featuring some of the most notable names in the history of combat sports.. watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage: "War of the Worlds"

  • 4 years ago
  • 523 views

Check out this week's episode of MMA: Inside the Cage, featuring featuring an all new "Dirty Dozen" of knockout clips from across the globe. In the second round, we take a look at the upcoming World watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage #118- "Legends Collide"

  • 4 years ago
  • 559 views

This week we feature the return of the Super Mega Battle fantasy MMA tournament, which features the biggest names in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to ever crops over into Mixed Martial Arts.  Here we pit names watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage #97 "You Down Wit' XFC, Yeah You Know Me!"

  • 4 years ago
  • 592 views

This week's episode of MMA: Inside the Cage previews a hot event in XFC 18: Music City Mayhem, as well as the hot topic of fighter safety.Cyrus and Casey reached out to fight doctor Dr. Nathan Elliot watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage 124- "Animals from Down Under"

  • 3 years ago
  • 369 views

Check out this week, as we chronicle the Australian mega card that was AFC 4 as well as the rest of our adventures in the land down under. We have full highlights from all of the fights as well as in watch video >>

MMA: Inside the Cage 114: "Faber Stifles the Count"

  • 4 years ago
  • 637 views

Check out this week's episode as we recap the UFC on Fuel TV: Struve vs Miocic as well as XFC 20, where we hear from Michael Schiavello, Urijah Faber, and more. We also check out a sick main event f watch video >>

MMA:ITC #128 Clip of the Week Finalists

  • 3 years ago
  • 427 views

Check out this weeks finalists for MMA: Inside the Cage Clip of the Week! The winner takes home an Elevation Training Mask, product from Gamma Labs, and more! Go vote for your favorite at http://www watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.