Loading Video...
Check it out as we preview EFC Africa 18 and look back at Ruan Potts in action. This event is a room packed, featuring some of the biggest names in the world of MMA..
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MMA: ITC #152- "EFC Africa 24 preview"

  • 3 years ago
  • 206 views

Take a look as Cyrus and Casey preview and give their picks for EFC 24 watch video >>

MMA:ITC #148- "The Dirty Dozen"

  • 3 years ago
  • 249 views

Check out all the sickest knockouts and submissions from this week's Dirty Dozen.. Featuring SEG, EFC Africa, World Series of Fighting, and more!! watch video >>

MMA: ITC #135- "Overpressure Reality Stickfighting plus EFC feature fighter Demarte Pena"

  • 3 years ago
  • 294 views

Check out our coverage of the "Overpressure Stickfighting" system, plus a look at this week's Gamma Labs Feature Fighter.. Demarte Pena!! watch video >>

MMA: ITC #156- "EFC prepares for Madge/Mynhardt 2"

  • 3 years ago
  • 150 views

Check out our EFC preview, slated for Nov 7 from Grandwest, Cape Town.. watch video >>

MMA:ITC #133 - XFC 22 / EFC Africa 18 Recaps, AND News on AFC 5!

  • 3 years ago
  • 255 views

Check out this on location MMA News Flurry from the Arnold Classic in Columbus, OH. Don't miss the interview of a lifetime with Arnold Schwarzenegger in the beginning! watch video >>

EFC Africa Champion Ruan Potts on Mikixi Fight + Training With UFC's Cheick Kongo

  • 4 years ago
  • 965 views

MMA H.E.A.T.'s Karyn Bryant talks via Skype with EFC Africa Heavyweight Champ Ruan "Fangzz" Potts about his upcoming title defense against Bernardo Mikixi at EFC Africa 16. Ruan gives his thoughts on watch video >>

Johny Hendricks and EFC Africa News and Notes - Fight NOW! TV News Hitz

  • 2 years ago
  • 293 views

Johny Hendricks shares his thoughts on Robbie Lawler's power, while EFC Africa adds some familiar and news faces to the EFC Africa 28 lineup. Subscribe to our Youtube channel for daily, up to date watch video >>

Watch EFC Africa 28 LIVE on Fight NOW TV - March 27th at 1pm ET

  • 2 years ago
  • 315 views

Catch Garreth McLellan defend his Middleweight Title against JP Kruger at EFC Africa 28 - Thursday March 27th LIVE on Fight NOW! TV at 12pm ET. Encore at 10pm ET. Subscribe to our Youtube channel fo watch video >>

EFC Africa 28 Controversy - Fight NOW! TV News Hitz

  • 2 years ago
  • 382 views

An official inquiry gets underway for a pair of bouts from last week's EFC Africa 28 event. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for daily, up to date Combat Sports News Coverage! Follow us on Twitter watch video >>

"Answer The Bell" with Garreth "Soldier Boy" McLellan (EFC Africa 28) - Fight NOW! TV

  • 2 years ago
  • 418 views

Garreth "Solider Boy" McLellan joins Fight NOW! TV's Brigitte Truong prior to his second title defense at EFC Africa 28. Catch the event LIVE on Fight NOW! TV on Thursday, March 27th at 2pm ET/ 11am watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.