Loading Video...
Published on Dec 18, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Gregory Stone and MMA Crypt staff member Mr Greig Marshall, got together to discuss the three main card fights from Bamma 14. Featuring: "Judo" Jim Wallhead, Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher & Paul "Semtex" Daley.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MMA Crypt Fighting Talk - UFC Fight Night 34 post fight review

  • 2 years ago
  • 301 views

Published on Jan 6, 2014
In this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk. We cover the co-main event and main event fights featuring Tarec Saffiedine, Hyun Gyu Lim, Tatsuya Kawajiri & Sean Soriano. A
watch video >>

GSP vacates title & UFC on FOX 9 post fight review

  • 2 years ago
  • 299 views

Published on Dec 17, 2013
Hello MMA fans, for this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk. We discuss GSP vacating his Welterweight title and move on to four more rounds of post UFC on Fox 9 reviews
watch video >>

Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher discusses BAMMA 13 & 14

  • 3 years ago
  • 259 views

Published on Dec 8, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Gregory Stone went 1 on 1 with Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher to discuss his last bout at BAMMA 13 against Tim Newman and his upcoming bout at BAMMA 14 ag
watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Tom Aspinall Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 10 views

MMA Plus caught up with Tom Aspinall just moments after the heavyweight defeated Ricky King via Submission (Heel Hook) at BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our late watch video >>

MMA Crypt Fighting Talk - Bad Boy Nate Diaz

  • 3 years ago
  • 320 views

Published on Dec 3, 2013
For this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk. We discussed Nate Diaz post fight comments and if they are good for the sport. Also Nate Diaz performance and future in the
watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Mike Grundy Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 11 views

MMA Plus caught up with Mike Grundy just moments after he defeated Mamadou Gueye via Submission (D'Arce Choke) at BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our latest videos watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Tom Duquesnoy Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 8 views

MMA Plus caught up with BAMMA featherweight champion Tom Duquesnoy just moments after he defeated Krzysztof Klaczek Via TKO (Strikes) 1:37 Rd. 3 at BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Nathan Clayton Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 14 views

MMA Plus caught up with Mike Grundy just moments after he defeated Josh Abraham via KO (Punch) BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our latest videos - http://www.youtub watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Regis Sugden Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 6 views

MMA Plus caught up with Regis Sugden just moments after he defeated Manuel Bilic via 1st round Ssubmission (Triangle Choke) at BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our watch video >>

BAMMA 18: Chris Miah Post Fight Interview

  • a year ago
  • 11 views

MMA Plus caught up with Mike Grundy just moments after he defeated Mick Gerrard via KO (Punch) BAMMA 18. Checkout our YouTube channel MMAPLUS TV channel for all our latest videos - http://www.youtub watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.