Loading Video...
Published on Dec 18, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Gregory Stone and MMA Crypt staff member Mr Greig Marshall, got together to discuss the three main card fights from Bamma 14. Featuring: "Judo" Jim Wallhead, Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher & Paul "Semtex" Daley.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher discusses BAMMA 13 & 14

  • 3 years ago
  • 259 views

Published on Dec 8, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Gregory Stone went 1 on 1 with Colin "Freakshow" Fletcher to discuss his last bout at BAMMA 13 against Tim Newman and his upcoming bout at BAMMA 14 ag
watch video >>

GSP vacates title & UFC on FOX 9 post fight review

  • 3 years ago
  • 299 views

Published on Dec 17, 2013
Hello MMA fans, for this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk. We discuss GSP vacating his Welterweight title and move on to four more rounds of post UFC on Fox 9 reviews
watch video >>

MMA Crypt Fighting Talk - Hunt Vs Silva: All time Classic

  • 3 years ago
  • 179 views

Published on Dec 9, 2013
For this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk, we went 3 rounds. Starting Round 1 with "The all time Classic" between Hunt and Silva. For Round 2, we discussed the rise an
watch video >>

The Ultimate Fighter 20 features 11 Invicta Strawweights

  • 3 years ago
  • 295 views

Published on Dec 13, 2013
Check out MMA Crypt Fighting Talk: Where we discuss UFC purchasing eleven Invicta Strawweight contract's for The Ultimate Fighter 20 season. We also discuss Ben Askren
watch video >>

W S O F Brandon Hempleman - "I might be pushed to another card

  • 3 years ago
  • 119 views

Published on Dec 23, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Gregory Stone went 1 on 1 with World Series Of Fighting Brandon Hempleman about his last fight at World Series Of Fighting 4 against Marlon Moraes an
watch video >>

MMA Crypt Fighting Talk - UFC 168 (Part 1)

  • 3 years ago
  • 429 views

Published on Dec 24, 2013
Check out part 1 of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk for UFC 168. Joining me to discuss UFC 168 was MMA Crypt.com owner Brian Hunt and Chris McMillan from 'HeavyFightSports Anal
watch video >>

MMA Crypt Fighting Talk - UFC 168 (Part 2)

  • 3 years ago
  • 406 views

Published on Dec 25, 2013
Check out part 2 of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk for UFC 168. In part 2, we cover Josh Barnett Vs Travis Browne, Uriah Hall Vs Chris Leben before ending the show with our "f
watch video >>

Frank Shamrock discusses 'Legendary Battle' with Phil Baroni + King Mo

  • 3 years ago
  • 349 views

Published on Dec 20, 2013
MMA Crypt reporter Mr Gregory Stone went 1 on 1 with "MMA Legend" Frank Shamrock to discuss his 'Legendary Battle with Phil Baroni back in 2007, that was held under the
watch video >>

The end of Anderson Silva?

  • 3 years ago
  • 620 views

Published on Dec 30, 2013
In this episode of MMA Crypt Fighting Talk. We go five hard rounds discussing major talking points from UFC 168. Is this really the end of Anderson Silva inside the oct
watch video >>

BAMMA 14: Andy Craven Post Fight Interview

  • 3 years ago
  • 0 views

Andy Craven Speaks to Nick Osipzak following his win at BAMMA 14 watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.