Loading Video...
Cung Le, UFC middleweight, believes the positive HGH test result from his bout with Michael Bisping needs review. Welterweights Rory MacDonald and Rick Story had been weekend wins against Tarec Saffiedine and Gunnar Nelson, Bellator 128 featuring Michael 'Venom' Page, Eduardo Dantas, Joe Warren and Bubba McDaniel is Saturday plus we answer a host of reader questions and comments. Question thread here: http://www.mmafighting.com/2014/10/8/6945883/live-chat-rory-macdonalds-next-step-cung-les-drug-test-rick-storys
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: Fedor & UFC, UFC: MacDonald-Thompson preview, Bellator & WSOF

  • 5 months ago
  • 39 views

Could Fedor Emelianenko sign with the UFC? Will Stephen Thompson beat Rory MacDonald at UFC Fight Night 89? Bellator 156 and WSOF 31 are this week: who has the best fight card? What does Chad Mendes watch video >>

Live Chat: Cain Velasquez's UFC 180 injury, UFC 179 preview, Cung Le's rescinded punishment and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 61 views

Cain Velasquez's injury has him out of UFC 180, but what does that mean for Mark Hunt, Fabricio Werdum and the Mexican mixed martial arts (MMA) market? UFC 179: Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes 2 is Saturda watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 202 results, Rory MacDonald to Bellator, UFC on FOX 21 talk

  • 3 months ago
  • 46 views

At UFC 202: Conor McGregor defeated Nate Diaz. Rory MacDonald is leaving the UFC for Bellator MMA. UFC on Fox 21: Carlos Condit vs. Demian Maia is Saturday. We discuss all of this and more on this ep watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 178 results, Conor McGregor, Cung Le's HGH test and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 51 views

UFC 178 proved Conor McGregor is a featherweight divisional threat, Cung Le tested positive for HGH, Dominick Cruz and Cat Zingano made triumphant mixed martial arts (MMA) returns, Donald Cerrone mov watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 177 preview, UFC Fight Nights recap, ONE FC and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 53 views

From Michael Bisping vs. Cung Le to Benson Henderson vs. Rafael dos Anjos, we'll recap UFC Fight Nights from the weekend. We'll also preview UFC 177: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2, Ben Askren's re watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor vs. UFC, UFC 197 preview, Benson Henderson Bellator debut

  • 7 months ago
  • 64 views

Conor McGregor has 'retired' from the UFC, UFC has pulled him from UFC 200's fight card and more. UFC 197: Jon Jones vs. Ovince Saint Preux (OSP) is Saturday and Benson Henderson makes his Bellator d watch video >>

Live Chat: Brock Lesnar's UFC legacy, UFC 186 fight card, Bellator 135 and WSOF 19 preview

  • a year ago
  • 32 views

Brock Lesnar's UFC run is over as he picks WWE for his future, UFC 186's fight card is in trouble with T.J. Dillashaw's injury and Rampage Jackson's uncertain future, Bellator 135 and WSOF 19 are thi watch video >>

Live Chat: Mirko Cro Cop to UFC, Kimbo Slice to Bellator, UFC on FOX 14 preview

  • a year ago
  • 75 views

UFC has signed Mirko Cro Cop, Kimbo Slice is headed to Bellator, Conor McGregor pulled a monster rating for Fox Sports 1 (UFC Fight Night 59), Jon Jones talks to the media and UFC on FOX 14: Alexande watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 196 talk, UFC on FOX 18 and Bellator 148 preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 27 views

UFC 196: Fabricio Werdum vs. Cain Velasquez has been scrapped, or at least, the event has. Now it's on Fox Sports 1. We discuss that plus Werdum's decision to not fight Stipe Miocic, Nate Diaz vs. An watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.