• on Jul 22, 2015
  • 118 views
  • Comment

Loading Video...
Jacob 'Stitch' Duran says he was fired for making comments about the UFC's Reebok deal this week, Saturday is UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 and HBO's Real Sports aired a segment saying the UFC and MMA have a domestic violence problem using Christy Mack and War Machine as an example. We'll talk about all of these issues on today's episode of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC fighter plaintiffs class-action lawsuit, UFC on FOX 13 results and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 25 views

The UFC was hit by a class-action lawsuit from Jon Fitch, Cung Le and Nate Quarry. We'll break down what that means and what could be next. UFC on FOX 13: Junior dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic results a watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva preview, UFC on FOX 14 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 90 views

UFC 183: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva is Saturday, which we'll preview, but also take a look back at the fight card results for UFC on FOX 14: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson on thi watch video >>

Dana White: 'Stitch Duran was never my friend'

  • a year ago
  • 54 views

Dana White opens up about Jacob "Stitch" Duran’s status with the UFC. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 190 preview, UFC on FOX 16 results, WSOF 22 preview

  • a year ago
  • 64 views

UFC 190: Ronda Rousey vs. Bethe Correia is Saturday. We'll break down the fight card, plus look back at the UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 results, where Dominick Cruz fits in, Wande watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 17 results, mixed martial arts (MMA) in 2016 and more

  • a year ago
  • 35 views

UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Donald Cerrone is in the books. We talk that plus Ronda Rousey's and Conor McGregor's future, mixed martial arts (MMA) in 2016, Frankie Edgar's and Nate Diaz's nex watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. OSP, UFC on FOX 19 shake-up and more

  • 9 months ago
  • 47 views

Jon Jones vs. Ovince St. Preux (OSP) is set for UFC 197, Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Tony Ferguson is off for UFC on FOX 19, interim titles are being handed out and more. We talk the latest in mixed mart watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones, Brock Lesnar USADA tests; UFC on FOX 20 preview and more

  • 6 months ago
  • 42 views

UFC heavyweight Brock Lesnar and Jon Jones have been flagged by USADA for potential violations, Lesnar both in and out-of-competition. So had Chad Mendes. UFC on FOX 20 is this weekend as is Bellator watch video >>

UFC's Lorenzo Fertitta + FOX's Eric Shanks on Making MMA More Mainstream

  • 5 years ago
  • 393 views

MMA H.E.A.T.'s Karyn Bryant went to the FOX lot for the UFC on FOX press conference, and caught up with UFC Chairman and CEO Lorenzo Fertitta, and FOX Sports Media Group President and Co-COO Eric Sha watch video >>

Live Chat: B.J. Penn's return, UFC on FOX 5, GSP vs. Silva

  • 4 years ago
  • 538 views

Live Chat: B.J. Penn's return, UFC on FOX 5, GSP vs. Silva watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 5 preview, Pacquiao vs. Marquez IV talk and more

  • 4 years ago
  • 478 views

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 5 preview, Pacquiao vs. Marquez IV talk and more watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.