Loading Video...
UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson is Saturday, The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 17 veteran Josh Samman has passed away and Khabib Nurmagomedov is threatening to leave the UFC for good. We go over these issues and more on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 204, Josh Samman's death, Khabib Nurmagomedov's future

  • 2 months ago
  • 20 views

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson is Saturday, The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 17 veteran Josh Samman has passed away and Khabib Nurmagomedov is threatening to leave the UFC for good. We go over watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 204 results, Greg Hardy to MMA, UFC middleweight division talk

  • a month ago
  • 13 views

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson took place on Saturday and Bisping emerged the winner. We'll discuss that fight plus what appears to be a burgeoning rivalry with Chris Weidman, who faces Y watch video >>

UFC 204 Weigh-Ins: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 Staredown

  • 2 months ago
  • 51 views

At the UFC 204 weigh-ins, Michael Bisping and Dan Henderson square off for the last time before Saturday's fights. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8 watch video >>

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson Staredown

  • 3 months ago
  • 78 views

At UFC 204 press conference, Michael Bisping and Dan Henderson squared off once again on Friday in Las Vegas. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi watch video >>

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 Preview with Gabe Morency & GambLou on MMA Meltdown

  • 2 months ago
  • 26 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Gabe Morency and GambLou preview UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 for the middleweight title on MMA Meltdown. For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wr watch video >>

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 Staredown

  • 2 months ago
  • 40 views

At UFC 204 media day, Michael Bisping and Dan Henderson square off once again Thursday afternoon. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi Visit our pl watch video >>

UFC 204: Bisping vs Henderson 2 - Main Event Preview

  • 2 months ago
  • 117 views

Preview the middleweight championship main event between Dan Henderson and Michael Bisping at UFC 204. watch video >>

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 Preview on 5 Rounds

  • 2 months ago
  • 34 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black preview the rematch between Michael Bisping and Dan Henderson at UFC 204 for the middleweight title which takes place this Saturday on 5 Rounds watch video >>

UFC 204 Preview Show

  • 2 months ago
  • 110 views

At UFC 204, Michael Bisping will defend his UFC middleweight title against Dan Henderson. Luke Thomas and Chuck Mindenhall preview the event by talking top storylines and more. Subscribe: http://goo watch video >>

UFC 204: Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson 2 press conference

  • 3 months ago
  • 109 views

During the UFC 202 festivities, we got a glimpse at the first press conference for UFC 204 in Manchester, for the rematch between Michael Bisping and Dan Henderson. Champions.co was there live to cap watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.