Loading Video...
UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor results are in and we're talking McGregor's big power, Frankie Edgar's next move, Jose Aldo getting a rematch, drug tests, UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Cowboy Cerrone and more on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 194 fight card, UFC Fight Night 74 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 77 views

UFC 194's fight card fills out and now features Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman vs. Luke Rockhold plus Yoel Romero vs. Jacare Souza. We'll break down what it all means plus take a look at watch video >>

Live Chat: Reebok fallout, UFC 194 preview, Georges St-Pierre's comments and more

  • a year ago
  • 105 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is near, Reebok is taking heat for an 'Anderson Aldo' t-shirt, Georges St-Pierre and Jon Jones are distancing themselves from certain UFC actions and more. We'll watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194, UFC Fight Night 80 previews and more

  • a year ago
  • 30 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale f watch video >>

Live Chat: Mirko Cro Cop to UFC, Kimbo Slice to Bellator, UFC on FOX 14 preview

  • a year ago
  • 75 views

UFC has signed Mirko Cro Cop, Kimbo Slice is headed to Bellator, Conor McGregor pulled a monster rating for Fox Sports 1 (UFC Fight Night 59), Jon Jones talks to the media and UFC on FOX 14: Alexande watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida preview, Nate Diaz's future, Conor McGrego...

  • a year ago
  • 48 views

UFC on FOX 15: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida is Saturday. We'll preview it and the entire fight card. We'll also discuss WSOF 20, Bellator 136, UFC Fight Night 64 as well as Nate Diaz's future and watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor & Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg talk, Josh Thomson to Bell...

  • a year ago
  • 216 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is booked, but we're still waiting on Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg to materialize. Josh Thomson has left UFC for Bellator, Anderson Silva claims he needs sex dru watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 190 preview, UFC on FOX 16 results, WSOF 22 preview

  • a year ago
  • 64 views

UFC 190: Ronda Rousey vs. Bethe Correia is Saturday. We'll break down the fight card, plus look back at the UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 results, where Dominick Cruz fits in, Wande watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo's injury, Kimbo vs. Shamrock results, UFC Fight Night 70

  • a year ago
  • 118 views

Jose Aldo's UFC 189 date with Conor McGregor is in doubt after a rib injury in training could derail his plans. Kimbo Slice defeated Ken Shamrock to record Bellator ratings on Spike TV and Lyoto Mach watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 202 results, Rory MacDonald to Bellator, UFC on FOX 21 talk

  • 4 months ago
  • 46 views

At UFC 202: Conor McGregor defeated Nate Diaz. Rory MacDonald is leaving the UFC for Bellator MMA. UFC on Fox 21: Carlos Condit vs. Demian Maia is Saturday. We discuss all of this and more on this ep watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, UFC 194 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 300 views

From Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor to Ryan Hall's back take to Luke Rockhold's mount of Chris Weidman to Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant, we break down the biggest technical action from the weekend i watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.