Loading Video...
UFC 194's fight card fills out and now features Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman vs. Luke Rockhold plus Yoel Romero vs. Jacare Souza. We'll break down what it all means plus take a look at UFC Fight Night 74: Max Hollaway vs. Charles Oliveira and more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: Reebok fallout, UFC 194 preview, Georges St-Pierre's comments and more

  • a year ago
  • 105 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is near, Reebok is taking heat for an 'Anderson Aldo' t-shirt, Georges St-Pierre and Jon Jones are distancing themselves from certain UFC actions and more. We'll watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194, UFC Fight Night 80 previews and more

  • 11 months ago
  • 30 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale f watch video >>

MMA NEWS [#82] UFC 194 Conor McGregor Jose Aldo training, Holly Holm and Jon Jones dancing and More!

  • a year ago
  • 156 views

In this episode of MMA News you will find: Conor McGregor, Jose Aldo, Michael Johnson, Jon Jones, Holly Holm, Brandon Vera, Uriah Hall, T.J Dillashaw and many many more! ? If you enjoyed this Video watch video >>

MMA NEWS [#81] Conor McGregor training for Jose Aldo UFC 194, Cat Zingano boxing and More!

  • a year ago
  • 341 views

In this episode of MMA News you will find: Conor McGregor, Rowdy Bec, T.J Dillashaw, Ronaldo Souza, Cat Zingano, Michael Chandler and many more! ? If you enjoyed this Video please don't forget to SH watch video >>

UFC 194 Press Conference

  • 11 months ago
  • 144 views

At the UFC 194 press conference, Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman, Luke Rockhold, and more discussed Saturday's upcoming event in Las Vegas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_ce watch video >>

UFC 194: Conor McGregor Backstage Interview

  • 11 months ago
  • 179 views

After his 13 second KO of Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor stops by backstage to chat with Megan Olivi. watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, UFC 194 results and more

  • 11 months ago
  • 300 views

From Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor to Ryan Hall's back take to Luke Rockhold's mount of Chris Weidman to Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant, we break down the biggest technical action from the weekend i watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194 results, Conor McGregor's future, UFC on FOX 17 preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 78 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor results are in and we're talking McGregor's big power, Frankie Edgar's next move, Jose Aldo getting a rematch, drug tests, UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Co watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor & Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg talk, Josh Thomson to Bell...

  • a year ago
  • 214 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is booked, but we're still waiting on Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg to materialize. Josh Thomson has left UFC for Bellator, Anderson Silva claims he needs sex dru watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.