Loading Video...
UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale for The Ultimate Fighter. There's a Fight Pass, Fox Sports 1 and pay-per-view show, all in three days time. We'll discuss all of this on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 194 fight card, UFC Fight Night 74 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 77 views

UFC 194's fight card fills out and now features Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman vs. Luke Rockhold plus Yoel Romero vs. Jacare Souza. We'll break down what it all means plus take a look at watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo's injury, Kimbo vs. Shamrock results, UFC Fight Night 70

  • a year ago
  • 118 views

Jose Aldo's UFC 189 date with Conor McGregor is in doubt after a rib injury in training could derail his plans. Kimbo Slice defeated Ken Shamrock to record Bellator ratings on Spike TV and Lyoto Mach watch video >>

Live Chat: Reebok fallout, UFC 194 preview, Georges St-Pierre's comments and more

  • a year ago
  • 105 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is near, Reebok is taking heat for an 'Anderson Aldo' t-shirt, Georges St-Pierre and Jon Jones are distancing themselves from certain UFC actions and more. We'll watch video >>

Live Chat, Day 2: UFC Fight Night 80 preview, Ronda Rousey rematch discussion and more

  • 11 months ago
  • 14 views

UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant is tonight, Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is just days away and the UFC is trying to make a Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm rematch happen. We'll discuss watch video >>

Live Chat, Day 3: UFC Fight Night 80 results, UFC 194 and TUF 22 Finale preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 28 views

UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs. VanZant showed us Rose Namajunas is a force to be reckoned with, The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale with Frankie Edgar and Chad Mendes is tonight and UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 world tour, UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas preview...

  • a year ago
  • 56 views

The Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 tour is in the books and what a series of events it was. We'll recap all the insanity plus look ahead to UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas, Bellator watch video >>

Conor McGregor UFC Fight Night 59 pre-fight scrum

  • a year ago
  • 834 views

During the Conor McGregor UFC Fight Night 59 pre-fight scrum, the popular featherweight discussed his weight, Jose Aldo, Dennis Siver smack talk and more Thursday. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194 results, Conor McGregor's future, UFC on FOX 17 preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 78 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor results are in and we're talking McGregor's big power, Frankie Edgar's next move, Jose Aldo getting a rematch, drug tests, UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Co watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

MMA Update; UFC Fight Night 80 results; more McGregor vs Aldo predictions

  • 11 months ago
  • 33 views

Some predictions for the main event at UFC 194. Rose Namajunas defeats Paige VanZant by rear naked choke in the 5th round. Michael Chiesa taps out Jim Miller in the 2nd round. Sage Northcutt wins by watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.