Loading Video...
UFC 189: Chad Mendes vs. Conor McGregor is Saturday, but mixed martial arts is everywhere this week. On Sunday, The Ultimate Fighter 21 Finale takes place as does Cris Cyborg's return to Invicta on Thursday. We'll preview those events plus talk IVs in weight cutting, Jose Aldo's next move and more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com /subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn Check out our full video catalog: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/videos Visit our playlists: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/playlists Like MMAF on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mmafighting Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mmafighting Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

UFC 189 Conor McGregor vs Chad Mendes Care/Don't Care Preview + TUF Teams Finale

  • a year ago
  • 111 views

Sorry cry babies, Kid Nate + Eugene S. Robinson of http://BloodyElbow.com look ahead to this weekend's 2fer of UFC action as well as bemoaning the lack of Jose Aldo in the infamous & patented Care/Do watch video >>

The MMA Vivisection - UFC 189: McGregor vs. Mendes & TUF 21 Finale picks, odds, and analysis

  • a year ago
  • 54 views

Zane Simon & Conor Ruebusch of http://www.bloodyelbow.com/ are guided through the UFC's doubleheader weekend by Kid Nate. We're giving fight picks, insight, and betting odds on Conor McGregor vs. Cha watch video >>

UFC 189 press conference

  • a year ago
  • 87 views

At the UFC 189 press conference, Conor McGregor, Chad Mendes discussed the upcoming UFC event in Las Vegas on Saturday. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com /subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingon watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: UFC 189 results and main card breakdown

  • a year ago
  • 64 views

UFC 189: Chad Mendes vs. Conor McGregor is in the books and it may have been the best mixed martial arts (MMA) event of all time. We'll break down the main event plus Robbie Lawler vs. Rory MacDonald watch video >>

UFC 189 Weigh-ins: Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes

  • a year ago
  • 425 views

At UFC 189 weigh-ins, Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes both made weight at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Photo credit: Esther Lin, SportsFile Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com /subscriptio watch video >>

UFC 189: Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes - Fight Network Preview

  • a year ago
  • 129 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network previews this Saturday's highly anticipated main event of UFC 189 for the interim featherweight title between Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes. For additional watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 world tour, UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas preview...

  • a year ago
  • 56 views

The Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 tour is in the books and what a series of events it was. We'll recap all the insanity plus look ahead to UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas, Bellator watch video >>

The MMA Prospectus - UFC 189: Mendes vs. McGregor & TUF 21 Finale

  • a year ago
  • 147 views

Zane Simon & T.P. Grant of http://www.bloodyelbow.com/ are back to talk about the prospects of UFC 189 and TUF 21, including Thomas Almeida, Cody Garbrandt, Alex Garcia, Kamaru Usman, Hayder Hassan, watch video >>

The MMA Beat - Episode 76

  • a year ago
  • 156 views

From Jose Aldo's injury, to Chad Mendes fighting Conor McGregor at UFC 189 to the Reebok UFC Fight Kits, the MMA Beat panel tackled all the hot issues in mixed martial arts. Subscribe: http://www.yo watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.