Loading Video...
Cain Velsquez faces Fabricio Werdum at UFC 188 on Saturday in Mexico City. We'll break down the entire UFC fight card, plus Gilbert Melendez vs. Eddie Alvarez, Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch from UFC Fight Night 68, Brendan Schaub's comments on Reebok sponsorship and much more. This is episode 142 of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC Fight Night 68 preview, UFC anti-doping press conference reaction

  • a year ago
  • 26 views

UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch is Saturday, so we'll cover the fight card and more. We'll also talk about the UFC's anti-doping press conference with USADA, Jeff Novitzky and others j watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: UFC Fight Night 68, WSOF 21, GLORY 22 and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch results are in, as are for WSOF 21 and GLORY 22. We'll break down the technical action from those fight cards, featuring Ben Rothwell, Matt Mitrione, Ri watch video >>

Live Chat: Vitor Belfort vs. Dan Henderson 3, Ronda Rousey issues and Bellator 145 preview

  • a year ago
  • 19 views

UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson 3 is this weekend as is Bellator 145, which features the rubber match between Patricio 'Pitbull' Freire and Daniel Straus. We'll talk those fight cards plus Ron watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 187 results, UFC Fight Night 67 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 44 views

UFC 187: Anthony Johnson vs. Daniel Cormier results are in and the fight card produced a lot to talk about: Chris Weidman defeated Vitor Belfort, Andrei Arlovski's UFC climb continued against Travis watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 203 preview, UFC Fight Night 93 results, MMA news and more

  • 3 months ago
  • 26 views

Live Chat: UFC 203 preview, UFC Fight Night 93 results, MMA news and more watch video >>

Live Chat, Day 2: UFC Fight Night 80 preview, Ronda Rousey rematch discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 14 views

UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant is tonight, Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is just days away and the UFC is trying to make a Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm rematch happen. We'll discuss watch video >>

UFC 188 results and more MMA news

  • a year ago
  • 142 views

UFC 188 results for Cain Velasquez vs Fabricio Werdum. UFC coming to Monterrey, Mexico for a fight night on November 21st. Jake Matthews vs Mickael Lebout July 18th in Scotland. UFC makes anstatement watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

Live Chat, Day 3: UFC Fight Night 80 results, UFC 194 and TUF 22 Finale preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 28 views

UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs. VanZant showed us Rose Namajunas is a force to be reckoned with, The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale with Frankie Edgar and Chad Mendes is tonight and UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 185 results, Bellator news, UFC Fight Night 62 preview

  • a year ago
  • 52 views

UFC 185: Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos is in the books and the Brazilian is the new lightweight champion. Joanna Jedrzejczyk also stopped Carla Esparza to become the new strawweight champion, p watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.