Loading Video...
Cain Velsquez faces Fabricio Werdum at UFC 188 on Saturday in Mexico City. We'll break down the entire UFC fight card, plus Gilbert Melendez vs. Eddie Alvarez, Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch from UFC Fight Night 68, Brendan Schaub's comments on Reebok sponsorship and much more. This is episode 142 of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

UFC 188 results and more MMA news

  • a year ago

UFC 188 results for Cain Velasquez vs Fabricio Werdum. UFC coming to Monterrey, Mexico for a fight night on November 21st. Jake Matthews vs Mickael Lebout July 18th in Scotland. UFC makes anstatement watch video >>

UFC 188: Fabricio Werdum Talks Cain Velasquez, Rafael dos Anjos and More

  • a year ago

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network's John Pollock and Robin Black speak with Fabricio Werdum ahead of his UFC 188 heavyweight unification bout vs. Cain Velasquez to speak on fight week, control watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC fighter plaintiffs class-action lawsuit, UFC on FOX 13 results and more

  • a year ago

The UFC was hit by a class-action lawsuit from Jon Fitch, Cung Le and Nate Quarry. We'll break down what that means and what could be next. UFC on FOX 13: Junior dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic results a watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones drug test, UFC 182 results and more

  • a year ago

UFC 182 results are in, but Jon Jones tested positive for cocaine metabolites roughly a month before the fight. As their light heavyweight champion, what does this mean? He's faced no sanction from t watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones rehab, Conor McGregor-Dennis Siver talk, Stiverne-Wilder and more

  • a year ago

Jon Jones left drug rehab early, Conor McGregor faces Dennis Siver on Sunday's UFC Fight Night, Bellator 132 is Friday, WSOF 17 is Saturday and so is Showtime's boxing heavyweight headliner Bermane S watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva preview, UFC on FOX 14 results and more

  • a year ago

UFC 183: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva is Saturday, which we'll preview, but also take a look back at the fight card results for UFC on FOX 14: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson on thi watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Fight Night 68 preview, UFC anti-doping press conference reaction

  • a year ago

UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch is Saturday, so we'll cover the fight card and more. We'll also talk about the UFC's anti-doping press conference with USADA, Jeff Novitzky and others j watch video >>

Championship Mindset -- Cain Velasquez Prepares For UFC 188

  • a year ago

UFC Heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez faces interim title holder Fabricio Werdum in the UFC 188 main event, on June 13. While we wait for his highly anticipated return to the Octagon, check out th watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: UFC Fight Night 68, WSOF 21, GLORY 22 and more

  • a year ago

UFC Fight Night: Dan Henderson vs. Tim Boetsch results are in, as are for WSOF 21 and GLORY 22. We'll break down the technical action from those fight cards, featuring Ben Rothwell, Matt Mitrione, Ri watch video >>

Live Chat: Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm recap, UFC 193 results and more

  • 11 months ago

UFC 193: Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm results discussed in detail, plus a talk of Conor McGregor's punching power and Jose Aldo, Joanna Jedrzejczyk's fight with Valerie Letourneau and more on the Prom watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.