Loading Video...
UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is near, Reebok is taking heat for an 'Anderson Aldo' t-shirt, Georges St-Pierre and Jon Jones are distancing themselves from certain UFC actions and more. We'll talk all of this on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 194 fight card, UFC Fight Night 74 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 77 views

UFC 194's fight card fills out and now features Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman vs. Luke Rockhold plus Yoel Romero vs. Jacare Souza. We'll break down what it all means plus take a look at watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194 results, Conor McGregor's future, UFC on FOX 17 preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 78 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor results are in and we're talking McGregor's big power, Frankie Edgar's next move, Jose Aldo getting a rematch, drug tests, UFC on FOX 17: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Co watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194, UFC Fight Night 80 previews and more

  • a year ago
  • 30 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale f watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor & Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg talk, Josh Thomson to Bell...

  • a year ago
  • 214 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is booked, but we're still waiting on Ronda Rousey vs. Cris Cyborg to materialize. Josh Thomson has left UFC for Bellator, Anderson Silva claims he needs sex dru watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor, UFC 194 results and more

  • 11 months ago
  • 300 views

From Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor to Ryan Hall's back take to Luke Rockhold's mount of Chris Weidman to Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant, we break down the biggest technical action from the weekend i watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

UFC 194 Press Conference

  • a year ago
  • 144 views

At the UFC 194 press conference, Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor, Chris Weidman, Luke Rockhold, and more discussed Saturday's upcoming event in Las Vegas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_ce watch video >>

Joseph Duffy prediction for Conor McGregor vs Jose Aldo (UFC 189)

  • a year ago
  • 738 views

Joseph Duffy on how he sees Conor McGregor vs Jose Aldo going; he also think Georges St-Pierre will not return to fighting, and gives advice to new fighters. Link: https://www.hangwith.com/user/UFC/ watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 202 preview, Jon Jones discussion, fighters union and more

  • 3 months ago
  • 34 views

UFC 202: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor 2 is days away, Jon Jones and Dana White teases good news about USADA, fighter unionization talk is hot and much more on this episode of the Promotional Malpract watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 196 preview, Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva results and more

  • 9 months ago
  • 49 views

UFC 196: Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz is days away, but UFC Fight Night 84: Anderson Silva vs. Michael Bisping just passed. We'll talk both plus GLORY 27, Bellator 149's Kimbo Slice effect on Bellato watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.