Loading Video...
Jon Jones has broken his silence about Vitor Belfort, the UFC, Daniel Cormier and more. We'll talk him plus UFC Fight Night 79: Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal, more Ronda Rousey and more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn Check out our full video catalog: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/videos Visit our playlists: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/playlists Like MMAF on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mmafighting Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mmafighting Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Jon Jones Breaks Silence on Accident, Suspension, Return to UFC, and More

  • a year ago
  • 1766 views

Over the past seven months, Jon Jones was involved in a hit and run car accident, suspended by the UFC, stripped of his UFC light heavyweight title, plead guilty to a felony charge of leaving the sce watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones' arrest and future, UFC 198 preview and more

  • 8 months ago
  • 39 views

Jon Jones has been arrested for violating probation, the UFC 198 fight card has filled out, Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz still appear to be orbiting one another and more in the world of mixed martial watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 202 preview, Jon Jones discussion, fighters union and more

  • 3 months ago
  • 34 views

UFC 202: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor 2 is days away, Jon Jones and Dana White teases good news about USADA, fighter unionization talk is hot and much more on this episode of the Promotional Malpract watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier preview, UFC 182 discussion, MMA in 2015 and more

  • a year ago
  • 177 views

UFC 182: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier for the light heavyweight title is days away. It's an important bout for their career, but UFC 182 also features Donald Cerrone vs. Myles Jury as well as other i watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones rehab, Conor McGregor-Dennis Siver talk, Stiverne-Wilder and more

  • a year ago
  • 102 views

Jon Jones left drug rehab early, Conor McGregor faces Dennis Siver on Sunday's UFC Fight Night, Bellator 132 is Friday, WSOF 17 is Saturday and so is Showtime's boxing heavyweight headliner Bermane S watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones drug test, UFC 182 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 152 views

UFC 182 results are in, but Jon Jones tested positive for cocaine metabolites roughly a month before the fight. As their light heavyweight champion, what does this mean? He's faced no sanction from t watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Jon Jones' future, Mayweather vs. Pacquiao preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 42 views

Now former UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones has been stripped of his title and suspended indefinitely. Daniel Cormier will fight Anthony Johnson at UFC 187 for the title. Mayweather vs. Pacqu watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones, Miocic vs. Hunt, Metamoris 6 preview, Reebok-UFC fighter pay and more

  • a year ago
  • 39 views

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones' MMA future is still in doubt, Stipe Miocic faces Mark Hunt on UFC Fight Pass, Reebok released their UFC fighter pay scale, Metamoris 6 is Saturday and watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.