Loading Video...
Jon Jones has broken his silence about Vitor Belfort, the UFC, Daniel Cormier and more. We'll talk him plus UFC Fight Night 79: Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal, more Ronda Rousey and more. This is the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn Check out our full video catalog: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/videos Visit our playlists: http://www.youtube.com/mmafightingonsbn/playlists Like MMAF on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mmafighting Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mmafighting Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier preview, UFC 182 discussion, MMA in 2015 and more

  • a year ago

UFC 182: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier for the light heavyweight title is days away. It's an important bout for their career, but UFC 182 also features Donald Cerrone vs. Myles Jury as well as other i watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones' arrest and future, UFC 198 preview and more

  • 6 months ago

Jon Jones has been arrested for violating probation, the UFC 198 fight card has filled out, Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz still appear to be orbiting one another and more in the world of mixed martial watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 202 preview, Jon Jones discussion, fighters union and more

  • 2 months ago

UFC 202: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor 2 is days away, Jon Jones and Dana White teases good news about USADA, fighter unionization talk is hot and much more on this episode of the Promotional Malpract watch video >>

Live Chat PART 2: UFC 198 results, UFC 199 shakep and more

  • 5 months ago

In this portion of the chat, we discuss Vitor Belfort's declining performance, IOC drug testing, Michael Bisping's resume, Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem and more. watch video >>

UFC 200 Press Conference

  • 3 months ago

At the UFC 200 press conference, Jon Jones, Brock Lesnar, Miesha Tate and more top fighters discussed Saturday's event. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo. watch video >>

If I Did It: WME-IMG buys the UFC, Jon Jones fails, Boris Johnson more

  • 3 months ago

Welcome to IF I DID IT where we analyze and solve PR kerfuffles from the world of MMA and beyond. This week we look at the sale of the UFC, Jon Jones latest drug test failure, Pokemon GO, Boris Johns watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones, Brock Lesnar USADA tests; UFC on FOX 20 preview and more

  • 3 months ago

UFC heavyweight Brock Lesnar and Jon Jones have been flagged by USADA for potential violations, Lesnar both in and out-of-competition. So had Chad Mendes. UFC on FOX 20 is this weekend as is Bellator watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. OSP, UFC on FOX 19 shake-up and more

  • 6 months ago

Jon Jones vs. Ovince St. Preux (OSP) is set for UFC 197, Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Tony Ferguson is off for UFC on FOX 19, interim titles are being handed out and more. We talk the latest in mixed mart watch video >>

UFC 197: Post-fight Press Conference Highlights

  • 6 months ago

Watch the highlights from the UFC 197 post-fight press conference, featuring Jon Jones, Demetrious Johnson, Henry Cejudo, Edson Barboza and more. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 200 main event, UFC 197 recap and more

  • 5 months ago

At UFC 197, Jon Jones defeated Ovince St. Preux to win the interim light heavyweight title. At UFC 200, he'll face Daniel Cormier. Conor McGregor's next move isn't clear and Benson Henderson's loss t watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.