Loading Video...
UFC heavyweight Brock Lesnar and Jon Jones have been flagged by USADA for potential violations, Lesnar both in and out-of-competition. So had Chad Mendes. UFC on FOX 20 is this weekend as is Bellator 159. We'll talk about these issues and more on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC 200 Post-Fight

  • 5 months ago
  • 301 views

UFC on Fox 20 Pre-Fight

  • 6 months ago
  • 94 views

Related Videos

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. OSP, UFC on FOX 19 shake-up and more

  • 8 months ago
  • 47 views

Jon Jones vs. Ovince St. Preux (OSP) is set for UFC 197, Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Tony Ferguson is off for UFC on FOX 19, interim titles are being handed out and more. We talk the latest in mixed mart watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva preview, UFC on FOX 14 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 90 views

UFC 183: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva is Saturday, which we'll preview, but also take a look back at the fight card results for UFC on FOX 14: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson on thi watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones, Miocic vs. Hunt, Metamoris 6 preview, Reebok-UFC fighter pay and more

  • a year ago
  • 39 views

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones' MMA future is still in doubt, Stipe Miocic faces Mark Hunt on UFC Fight Pass, Reebok released their UFC fighter pay scale, Metamoris 6 is Saturday and watch video >>

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier preview, UFC 182 discussion, MMA in 2015 and more

  • a year ago
  • 177 views

UFC 182: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier for the light heavyweight title is days away. It's an important bout for their career, but UFC 182 also features Donald Cerrone vs. Myles Jury as well as other i watch video >>

Joanna Jedrzejczyk: Mark Hunt Should Get Part Of Brock Lesnar's Money

  • 4 months ago
  • 362 views

At UFC on Fox 20, UFC strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk talked about the state of the strawweight division, supplements in MMA, wanting to be a two division champion, and much more. Subscribe watch video >>

UFC on FOX 20: Holly Holm Media Lunch

  • 4 months ago
  • 37 views

Before UFC on FOX 20, Holly Holm discusses her upcoming opponent, Ronda Rousey, Tate vs. Nunes, Jon Jones, and more. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/ watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Jon Jones' future, Mayweather vs. Pacquiao preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 42 views

Now former UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones has been stripped of his title and suspended indefinitely. Daniel Cormier will fight Anthony Johnson at UFC 187 for the title. Mayweather vs. Pacqu watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 16 preview, Stitch Duran's Reebok-related firing and more

  • a year ago
  • 118 views

Jacob 'Stitch' Duran says he was fired for making comments about the UFC's Reebok deal this week, Saturday is UFC on FOX 16: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao 2 and HBO's Real Sports aired a segment say watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC fighter plaintiffs class-action lawsuit, UFC on FOX 13 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 25 views

The UFC was hit by a class-action lawsuit from Jon Fitch, Cung Le and Nate Quarry. We'll break down what that means and what could be next. UFC on FOX 13: Junior dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic results a watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida preview, Nate Diaz's future, Conor McGrego...

  • a year ago
  • 48 views

UFC on FOX 15: Luke Rockhold vs. Lyoto Machida is Saturday. We'll preview it and the entire fight card. We'll also discuss WSOF 20, Bellator 136, UFC Fight Night 64 as well as Nate Diaz's future and watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.