Loading Video...
UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant is tonight, Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is just days away and the UFC is trying to make a Ronda Rousey vs. Holly Holm rematch happen. We'll discuss this and more on day 2 of the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC Fight Night 80 Prefight

  • a year ago
  • 1530 views

Related Videos

Live Chat: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier preview, UFC 182 discussion, MMA in 2015 and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 177 views

UFC 182: Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier for the light heavyweight title is days away. It's an important bout for their career, but UFC 182 also features Donald Cerrone vs. Myles Jury as well as other i watch video >>

Live Chat: Ronda Rousey vs. Cat Zingano, Josh Neer bully video, UFC 184 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 43 views

UFC 184: Ronda Rousey vs. Cat Zingano is almost here, but the Josh Neer bully viral video is already making the rounds. We'll discuss both plus go in depth on Bellator 134: British Invasion and Invic watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 184 results, Ronda Rousey as Mike Tyson, Rampage Jackson vs. Bellator and more

  • a year ago
  • 42 views

UFC 184: Ronda Rousey vs. Cat Zingano results are in and it was a decisive victory for 'Rowdy'. We'll go over that fight card's results plus talk Rousey as this generation's Mike Tyson as well as Ram watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 189 discussion, UFC Fight Kit review and more

  • a year ago
  • 57 views

UFC 189 is now Conor McGregor vs. Chad Mendes with Jose Aldo out with injury. We'll talk about the ramifications of that plus review the new Reebok UFC Fight Kit uniforms on display yesterday. This i watch video >>

Namajunas vs VanZant: Jon Anik and Brian Stann Breakdown

  • a year ago
  • 23 views

Jon Anik and Brian Stann share their thoughts on the First ever UFC FIGHT PASS card to be held in the United States. Namajunas vs VanZant is tonight, first bout is 6:45p/3:45p ETPT. watch video >>

UFC Fight Night 80 Weigh-ins: Rose Namajunas and Paige VanZant

  • a year ago
  • 94 views

At the UFC Fight Night 80 weigh-ins, Rose Namajunas and Paige VanZant both made weight Wednesday in Las Vegas. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn Check watch video >>

UFC Fight Night: “Thug” Rose Namajunas vs Paige VanZant Weigh-in and Staredown

  • a year ago
  • 159 views

MMA H.E.A.T.’s Wade Eck was on the scene at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada for the UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs VanZant weigh-ins. Watch “Thug” Rose Namajunas and Paige VanZant step on to the s watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 194, UFC Fight Night 80 previews and more

  • a year ago
  • 30 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale f watch video >>

Fight Night Las Vegas: Open Workout Highlights

  • a year ago
  • 55 views

Check out the highlights from the open workouts of UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs VanZant airing exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.