Loading Video...
B.J. Penn is at odds with USADA, Conor McGregor explained on ESPN his issues with the UFC and Floyd Mayweather. UFC Fight Night 88: Thomas Almeida vs. Cody Garbrandt is Sunday. We talk about these issues and more on the Promotional Malpractice Live Chat with Luke Thomas.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: UFC 194, UFC Fight Night 80 previews and more

  • 11 months ago
  • 30 views

UFC 194: Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor is days away, as is UFC Fight Night: Rose Namajunas vs. Paige VanZant. Sage Northcutt returns to the UFC, plus Frankie Edgar takes on Chad Mendes at the finale f watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 world tour, UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas preview...

  • a year ago
  • 56 views

The Jose Aldo-Conor McGregor UFC 189 tour is in the books and what a series of events it was. We'll recap all the insanity plus look ahead to UFC Fight Night: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas, Bellator watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor vs. Frankie Edgar, Pacquiao-Algieri talk, UFC Fight Night 57 results an...

  • 2 years ago
  • 61 views

Conor McGregor or Frankie Edgar: Who is going to get the UFC featherweight title shot first? We'll go over UFC Fight Night 57 results with Edgar's win over Cub Swanson being the focal point. We'll al watch video >>

Live Chat: Jose Aldo's injury, Kimbo vs. Shamrock results, UFC Fight Night 70

  • a year ago
  • 118 views

Jose Aldo's UFC 189 date with Conor McGregor is in doubt after a rib injury in training could derail his plans. Kimbo Slice defeated Ken Shamrock to record Bellator ratings on Spike TV and Lyoto Mach watch video >>

Live Chat: Kimbo vs. Shamrock preview, UFC Fight Night 69 discussion and more

  • a year ago
  • 22 views

Kimbo Slice vs. Ken Shamrock is tonight as the Bellator 138 main event. We'll break down every angle of that fight plus the entire card featuring Michael Chandler, Patricio Freire and more. We'll als watch video >>

UFC Fight Night 59: Conor McGregor vs. Dennis Siver Staredown

  • a year ago
  • 4284 views

At UFC Fight Night 59 media day, Conor McGregor and Dennis Siver squared off Friday afternoon in Boston. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com /subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn Check out watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 203 preview, UFC Fight Night 93 results, MMA news and more

  • 2 months ago
  • 26 views

Live Chat: UFC 203 preview, UFC Fight Night 93 results, MMA news and more watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Fight Night 45 and 46 previews, Conor McGregor talk, Holly Holm and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 281 views

MMA Fighting Senior Editor Luke Thomas previews UFC Fight Night 45 and 46, discusses what could be next for Conor McGregor, the future of Holly Holm-Gina Carano-Ronda Rousey and a host of other reade watch video >>

Conor McGregor UFC Fight Night 59 pre-fight scrum

  • a year ago
  • 834 views

During the Conor McGregor UFC Fight Night 59 pre-fight scrum, the popular featherweight discussed his weight, Jose Aldo, Dennis Siver smack talk and more Thursday. Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 200 results, UFC sale, UFC Fight Night 91 preview

  • 4 months ago
  • 33 views

UFC 200 results, the UFC has been sold to WME-IMG, Brock Lesnar is back, Jon Jones's career is a mess and UFC Fight Night 91 is tonight. We'll go over this in today's Promotional Malpractice Live Cha watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.