Loading Video...
Anderson Silva said his UFC return against Nick Diaz would be 'beautiful', but also discussed the challenges of rehab. UFC commentator Mike Goldberg royally botched his NFL TV debut for Fox Sports and appears to be done in that role. UFC 179: Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes 2 is less than two weeks away, so it's time to start examining it. We'll get to these issues and more on this live chat, which is episode 108 of The Promotional Malpractice Live Chat. Question thread here: http://www.mmafighting.com/2014/10/15/6981327/live-chat-anderson-silvas-return-ufc-179-preview-mike-goldberg-and
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva preview, UFC on FOX 14 results and more

  • a year ago
  • 90 views

UFC 183: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva is Saturday, which we'll preview, but also take a look back at the fight card results for UFC on FOX 14: Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson on thi watch video >>

UFC 183: Anderson Silva training for Nick Diaz (short clips)

  • a year ago
  • 1536 views

Anderson Silva trains for his UFC 183 fight against Nick Diaz. Short clips from his school's Instagram. http://instagram.com/silva_mtc/ watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 179 results, Conor McGregor's role, Michael Bisping vs. Luke Rockhold and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 45 views

UFC 179 results, Conor McGregor's role in UFC, middleweight's Michael Bisping vs. Luke Rockhold and their impending bout. These topics and more will be discussed on today's Promotional Malpractice Li watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva, Eddie Alvarez rumors, UFC 178 and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 351 views

Senior Editor Luke Thomas breaks down the Nick Diaz vs. Anderson Silva match-up, what's next for Bellator's Eddie Alvarez, the UFC 178 fight card and much more. watch video >>

Live Chat: Cain Velasquez's UFC 180 injury, UFC 179 preview, Cung Le's rescinded punishment and more

  • 2 years ago
  • 61 views

Cain Velasquez's injury has him out of UFC 180, but what does that mean for Mark Hunt, Fabricio Werdum and the Mexican mixed martial arts (MMA) market? UFC 179: Jose Aldo vs. Chad Mendes 2 is Saturda watch video >>

Live Chat: Anderson Silva's positive steroid test, Nick Diaz's marijuana use, UFC 183 results and...

  • a year ago
  • 93 views

UFC 183 results are in the book. Anderson Silva tested positive for two anabolic steroids after the fact. Nick Diaz tested positive for marijuana his third time in Nevada. The month of January in mix watch video >>

Live Chat: Nick Diaz NAC suspension, Bellator Dynamite 1 preview and more

  • a year ago
  • 35 views

Nick Diaz has been suspended five years by the Nevada Athletic Commission (NAC), Bellator MMA launches their Dynamite 1 show in San Jose this weekend, WSOF returns to action and more. We'll cover all watch video >>

If I Did It: Nick Diaz, Michael Jordan, Anderson Silva, more

  • 9 months ago
  • 38 views

Welcome to IF I DID IT where we analyze and solve  PR kerfuffles from the world of MMA and beyond. This week we talk about Anderson Silva, Nick Diaz, Michael Jordan, Donald Trump and more. watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 196 preview, Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva results and more

  • 9 months ago
  • 48 views

UFC 196: Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz is days away, but UFC Fight Night 84: Anderson Silva vs. Michael Bisping just passed. We'll talk both plus GLORY 27, Bellator 149's Kimbo Slice effect on Bellato watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC Rotterdam preview, Conor McGregor's statements and more

  • 6 months ago
  • 24 views

Conor McGregor took to social media to talk about his UFC numbers and Nate Diaz, UFC Fight Night: Alistair Overeem vs. Andrei Arlovski takes place Sunday in Holland and more are topics on this week's watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.