Loading Video...
NBA superstar Shaquille O'Neal discusses his possible MMA career on tomorrow night's "Inside MMA," airing at 9:00 p.m. ET on HDNet. Shaq also fills us in on who HE thinks could make the transition from NBA to MMA, while Tito Ortiz shares his disappointment over the recent loss he suffered in the main event at UFC 133. And, Jonathan Burke talks about training with Gracie long before the birth of the UFC.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

Inside MMA Sneak Peek - Shaq's NBA fight Wish List

  • 5 years ago

In this Sneak Peak from this weeks episode of Inside MMA on HDNet, guest Shaquille Oapos;Neal picks out the top five guys that he would like to challenge to an MMA fight in the cage. Do Oak and the R watch video >>

Why Shaq Loves and Trains MMA - Inside MMA

  • 5 years ago

On Inside MMA this week we had four time NBA champ Shaquille Oapos;Neal and his trainer Jonathan Burke. Shaq describes what got him into MMA, how it helped him win 4 titles, and what he thinks of MM watch video >>

The Long Winding Career of Pete Spratt - Inside MMA

  • 5 years ago

Welterweight Pete Spratt may be entering the twilight of his career at age 40, but he feels he still has a lot to offer. On Inside MMA we breakdown his upcoming fight at Legacy Fights 7 as well as h watch video >>

Alistair Overeem Reacts to Being Cut - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago

Last week, "Inside MMA" broke the story of Overeem 's dismissal from Strikeforceā„¢ and tomorrow night we'll have an exclusive interview with the "Demolition Man" who says he still "wants to become UFC watch video >>

Chuck Liddell talks about his post MMA career - Inside MMA

  • 5 years ago

Inside MMA Correspondent Ron Kruck caught up with the Iceman at the opening of the UFC gym in Corona, CA. ; Ron and Chuck talked about how life has been for the Iceman since retiring from the octogon watch video >>

Sarah Kaufman Post Fight

  • 6 years ago

Sarah Kaufman discusses the first loss of her career and weighs in on the upcoming title fight between Marloes Coenen and Miesha Tate http://strikeforce.com watch video >>

Inside MMA 200th Episode Preview

  • 5 years ago

Join us tomorrow night as Kenny, Bas and Ron celebrate and look back on 200 episodes of Inside MMA. Here we remember all the serious, funny, and emotional moments Inside MMA has had to offer. With c watch video >>

Inside MMA Classic- MMA in NY Jets Training Camp

  • 5 years ago

As football season kicks off tomorrow we take a look at a classic clip from Inside MMA, in which Ron Kruck travels to the Training Camp of the New York Jets, to look at how MMA has made its way into watch video >>

Edgar v. Maynard, Rockhold and McDonald - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago

Tomorrow night on Inside MMA we have The lowdown on UFC 136 with Frankie Edgar. Plus Strikeforce Middleweight Champion Luke Rockhold and Michael McDonald help us look at UFC LIVE 6 And of course all watch video >>

Who does Rich Franklin want to fight next? - Inside MMA

  • 4 years ago

UFC star Rich Franklin, discusses his recovery from shoulder injury and when he expects to be back in the cage. Also doing our Facebook questions segment Franklin candidly talks about who he would l watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.