Igor Gracie previews "World Series of Fighting 2" match and more


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd caught up with BJJ black belt Igor Gracie at the Renzo Gracie Academy in Manhattan, NY, to preview his upcoming bout against Richard Patishnock at "World Series of Fighting 2", which is scheduled for March 23 in New Jersey. We spoke about what he expects from his opponent, what has happened since Igor's last fight in ONE FC, what his deal is with WSOF, training Ottavia Bourdain (Anthony Bourdain's wife), his opinion on the Lloyd Irvin scandal and why it's more important than ever
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • a year ago
  • 205 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Josh Burkman after the "World Series of Fighting 2" show in Atlantic City, New Jersey at the Revel Casino to discuss his knockout win over Aaron Simpson. We discussed st watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 247 views

The Fight Nerd caught up with Dave Branch after the "World Series of Fighting 2" show in Atlantic City, New Jersey at the Revel Casino to discuss his big win over Paulo Filho. We discussed strategy, watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 309 views

The Fight Nerd spoke with Justin Gaethje after the "World Series of Fighting 2" show in Atlantic City, New Jersey at the Revel Casino to discuss his upset victory of JZ Cavalcante. We discussed strat watch video >>

  • 4 months ago
  • 549 views

Get your WSOF 10 results and recap in 10 minutes or less from The Fight Nerd! In this episode, we run down the main card of WSOF 10, including David Branch VS Jesse Taylor, Jessica Aguilar VS Emi Fuj watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 678 views

Fight Nerd correspondent Michael Stets talks to "World Series of Fighting" heavyweight Anthony Johnson, who is set to face former UFC champ Andrei Arlovski at their March 23rd "WSOF 2" event in Atlan watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 326 views

Fight Nerd correspondent Michael Stets caught up with "World Series of Fighting" President Ray Sefo at the MMA World Expo in NYC to discuss their second show on March 23 in New Jersey. Sefo spoke abo watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 285 views

The Fight Nerd interviewed Marlon Moraes after the "World Series of Fighting 2" show in Atlantic City, New Jersey at the Revel Casino to discuss his knockout win over Tyson Nam. We discussed strategy watch video >>

  • 9 months ago
  • 359 views

http://fightnetwork.com - Fight Network previews WSOF 8 set for January 18 in Hollywood, FL. featuring Justin Gaethje vs. Richard Patishnock for the inaugural WSOF lightweight title, a light heavywei watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 507 views

The Fight Nerd challenged "World Series of Fighting" President and kickboxing legend, Ray Sefo, to a video game duel. The game of choice, K-1 World Grand Prix for PS2! Sefo is no stranger to K-1 and watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.