Loading Video...
Joe Rogan previews Fight Night Zagreb's main event. Ben Rothwell declared war on the heavyweight division and said he will have the belt. Junior Dos Santos stands in the way in the UFC's first trip to Croatia on April 10 on FS1.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC Fight Night 86 Pre-Fight

  • 8 months ago
  • 144 views

Related Videos

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Junior Dos Santos - Unstoppable

  • 8 months ago
  • 903 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews the heavyweight war that will take place at Fight Night Zagreb between title shot hungry Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos. watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell - Turning On the Switch

  • 8 months ago
  • 53 views

Before he takes on Junior Dos Santos in the main event this weekend, Ben Rothwell discusses flipping the switch on fight night and becoming a different person. That means bad news for the rest of the watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Zagreb: Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos - Fight Network Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 331 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Fight Network previews Ben Rothwell vs. Junior dos Santos which headlines UFC Fight Night Zagreb this Sunday For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestling check watch video >>

Fight Night Zagreb: Rothwell vs Dos Santos - Live Sunday!

  • 8 months ago
  • 80 views

Two of the best heavyweights on the planet, Ben Rothwell and Junior Dos Santos collide at UFC Fight Night in Zagreb, Croatia on Sunday. watch video >>

Fight Night Mexico City: Dos Anjos vs Ferguson - Joe Rogan Preview

  • a month ago
  • 79 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down the main event at Fight Night Mexico City between Rafael dos Anjos and Tony Ferguson. UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims start at 6:30/3:30pm ETPT. watch video >>

Fight Night Las Vegas: Dos Anjos vs Alvarez - Joe Rogan Preview

  • 5 months ago
  • 131 views

Joe Rogan breaks down the main event of Fight Night Las Vegas between Rafael Dos Anjos and Eddie Alvarez. Make sure to catch Dos Anjos vs Alvarez Thursday, July 7th only on UFC FIGHT PASS. Start you watch video >>

Fight Night Chicago: Holm vs Shevchenko - Joe Rogan Preview

  • 4 months ago
  • 121 views

Joe Rogan breaks down the main event of Fight Night: Chicago between Holly Holm and Valentina Shevchenko. Be sure to catch Fight Night Chicago: Holm vs Shevchenko this Saturday, July 22nd on FOX. watch video >>

Fight Night Albany: Lewis vs Abdurakhimov - Joe Rogan Preview

  • a day ago
  • 83 views

Joe Rogan previews the Fight Night Albany main event, featuring Derrick Lewis vs Shamil Abdurakhimov. Fight Night Albany goes down on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 5:45/2:45pm ETPT. watch video >>

Fight Night Brisbane: Hunt vs Mir - Joe Rogan Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 412 views

Joe Rogan previews the main event of Fight Night Brisbane: Mark Hunt vs. Frank Mir. Hunt, a notorious knockout artist, and Mir a legendary jiu-jitsu fighter, the two ranked heavyweights will meet in watch video >>

Fight Night Tampa: Teixiera vs Evans - Joe Rogan Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 47 views

UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down the Fight Night Tampa main event between Glover Teixeira and Rashad Evans. Don't miss all the action free on FOX beginning at 6pm/3pm ETPT Saturday night. watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.