Loading Video...
Frank Mir is hoping to edge closer to heavyweight title contention. Watch as Mir previews his matchup with Mark Hunt before their main event bout this Saturday on FS1.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC Fight Night 85 Pre-Fight

  • 8 months ago
  • 1303 views

Related Videos

Fight Night Brisbane: Mark Hunt - I Will Not Be Submitted

  • 8 months ago
  • 87 views

How will Mark Hunt avoid Frank Mir's submission attempts? Find out from Hunt himself as he discusses how he will fare against Mir at Fight Night Brisbane on March 19. watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Brisbane: Frank Mir on Motivations, Fighting Out of Town & More

  • 8 months ago
  • 15 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Former UFC heavyweight champion Frank Mir speaks with John Pollock ahead of his UFC Fight Night Brisbane heavyweight main event bout against Mark Hunt about his journey sin watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Brisbane: Frank Mir on Motivations, Fighting Out of Town & More

  • 8 months ago
  • 18 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Former UFC heavyweight champion Frank Mir speaks with John Pollock ahead of his UFC Fight Night Brisbane heavyweight main event bout against Mark Hunt about his journey sin watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Brisbane: Steve Bosse on Hostile Territory, Previous Setbacks and More

  • 8 months ago
  • 29 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - Steve Bosse speaks with John Pollock ahead of his UFC Fight Night Brisbane against James Te Huna, bouncing back from his UFC debut against Thiago Santos, fiasco at UFC 186 watch video >>

Fight Night Brisbane: Neil Magny - Always Pushing the Pace

  • 8 months ago
  • 8 views

UFC welterweight Neil Magny talks about training in Colorado, his upbringing with a mother who sacrificed for him, and more ahead of his Fight Night Brisbane co-main event showdown with Hector Lombar watch video >>

Top 5 - Frank Mir Submissions

  • 8 months ago
  • 35 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - We're back again with another Top 5! This time we highlight our top Frank Mir submissions. What are your favourites? For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestli watch video >>

Top 5 - Frank Mir Submissions

  • 8 months ago
  • 19 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - We're back again with another Top 5! This time we highlight our top Frank Mir submissions. What are your favourites? For additional coverage of MMA, boxing and pro-wrestli watch video >>

5 Rounds Today - UFC Fight Night Brisbane: Hunt vs. Mir Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 70 views

http://fightnetwork.com/ - John Ramdeen and Robin Black bring us this week's 5 Rounds Today to preview UFC Fight Night Brisbane: Mark Hunt vs. Frank Mir; Hunt and Mir's long fight careers, Hector Lom watch video >>

Fight Night Brisbane: Chad Laprise Interview

  • 8 months ago
  • 13 views

Before he meets Ross Pearson in the Featured Bout on the UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims, Chad Laprise sat down for an exclusive interview with UFC FIGHT PASS. watch video >>

Fight Night Brisbane: Ross Pearson Interview

  • 8 months ago
  • 6 views

Before he meets Chad Laprise in the Featured Bout on the UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims, Ross Pearson sat down for an exclusive interview with UFC FIGHT PASS. watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.