Loading Video...
A mini-study on Ronda's advances in combining boxing and judo for MMA. Sign up at combatscout.com for development updates on my app! Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: Tobu & Etori - Obstacles
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey Takedown Study - Judo in MMA (Redux)

  • a year ago
  • 104 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout Livechat with Me!: http://hashtagjack.com Study O watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Cat Zingano UFC 184 Preview - Takedowns and Striking

  • a year ago
  • 2 views

A preview of the match up between Ronda Rousey and Cat Zingano at UFC 184 on 22 Feb. Join Jack Slack, Lawrence Kenshin and I to chat live during UFC 184 (and other UFC events)! Sign up at http://hash watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey Takedown Study - Judo in MMA

  • 3 years ago
  • 2 views

Study On Ronda Rousey's application of Judo in MMA. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2013/07/27/ronda-rousey-takedown-study-judo-in-mma/ Go to https://bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Facebook: watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 1 - Primary Passes & MMA Guard Evolution

  • 7 months ago
  • 111 views

UFC, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY VIDEOS! Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "bann watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Holly Holm UFC 193 Preview - Counters & Footwork

  • a year ago
  • 10 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on Holm's possible strategies against Ron watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 3 - Finishing Sequences & Advanced Recounters

  • 6 months ago
  • 109 views

UFC, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY VIDEOS! Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "bann watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 2 - Movement Mechanics & Concept Reinterpretations

  • 6 months ago
  • 154 views

UFC, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY VIDEOS! Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "bann watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v Cody Garbrandt UFC 207 Post Fight Study

  • 15 days ago
  • 291 views

Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjs watch video >>

MMA update; Ronda vs Bethe rumored for UFC 190 in Brazil, also Shogun vs Lil Nog

  • a year ago
  • 294 views

Ronda Rousey is rumored to be fighting Bethe Correia August 1st in Brazil at UFC 190. Also rumored is Mauricio Shogun Rua and Antonio Rogerio Nogueira. Shogun won the first fight by decision on in J watch video >>

Jose Aldo vs Conor McGregor & Ronda Rousey vs Bethe Correia staredowns

  • a year ago
  • 650 views

UFC 189 and UFC 190 staredowns from Brazil. Ronda vs Bethe is official for UFC 190 on August 1st in Brazil. Miesha Tate will fight Jessica Eye in June, the winner will likely get the next title shot watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.