Loading Video...
Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# I'm back! A study on opposite stances, footwork, cage cutting and the planal strategy contrast between striking and wrestling . Please go to combatscout.com to be the first to find out about my new app! Errata (sorry I had to rush this): 7:38 - "Robbie" should be "Rory" 8:46 - "Story" should be "Thatch" 12:42 - "Robbie" should be "Rory" Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: DJ Assassin - Frag Out Disfigure - Hollah Disfigure - Blan
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Holly Holm UFC 193 Preview - Counters & Footwork

  • a year ago
  • 10 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on Holm's possible strategies against Ron watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Alexis Davis Preview - Takedowns & Grappling

  • 2 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A preview on the takedown and grappling match up watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Sara Mcmann Preview Part 2: Takedowns

  • 2 years ago
  • 0 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Preview of the Rousey vs Mcmann takedown match up at UFC 170. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2014/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Sara Mcmann Preview Part 1: Grappling

  • 2 years ago
  • 0 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Preview of Rousey vs Mcmann grappling match up at UFC 170. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2014/01/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz Study Part 3 - Next Level Footwork & UFN Boston Preview

  • a year ago
  • 90 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Learn about my app at https://www.combatscout.com watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz v TJ Dillashaw Post Fight Study

  • 11 months ago
  • 1714 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A post fight study on the fight between Dominick watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Murilo Santana Passing Study Part 2 - Pressure Pass Chains

  • 2 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Part 2 of a study on Murilo Santana's passing st watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Rodolfo Vieira's Guard Passing Study Part 1 - Pressure Passing

  • 3 years ago
  • 9 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Study on Rodolfo Vieira's pressure passing. Writ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Rodolfo Vieira Takedown Study Part 1 - A Study of Planes

  • 3 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on Rodolfo Vieira's primary throws. Writ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Worm Guard Counter #2

  • 2 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Countering the Worm Guard with double unders. Th watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.