Loading Video...
Part 1 of the breakdown preview of the no-gi superfight between Leandro Lo and Claudio Calasans this September 8 at Copa Podio 2013. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2013/09/04/leandro-lo-vs-claudio-calasans-copa-podio-superfight-preview-breakdown-part-1/ Go to http://bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 Music: Art Productions - "Beat Rap 1 - Days of Misery /2012/ Piano Aggressive Hip Hop (Base Instrumental) "
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Lo v Calasans Copa Podio Breakdown Preview Part 2 (+ some extra Lo studies)

  • 3 years ago
  • 4 views

Part 2 of the breakdown preview of the no-gi superfight between Leandro Lo and Claudio Calasans this September 8 at Copa Podio 2013. Includes mini-study on Lo's no-gi passing and 50/50 counter. Wri watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Rodolfo Vieira's Guard Passing Study Part 2 - Weaves

  • 3 years ago
  • 3 views

Part 1 of study on Rodolfo's use of weaves in passing. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2013/09/21/rodolfo-vieira-guard-passing-study-2-weaves/ Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Rodolfo Vieira's Guard Passing Study Part 1 - Pressure Passing

  • 3 years ago
  • 9 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Study on Rodolfo Vieira's pressure passing. Writ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Rodolfo Vieira Takedown Study Part 1 - A Study of Planes

  • 3 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# A study on Rodolfo Vieira's primary throws. Writ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Murilo Santana Passing Study Part 1 - Stacks and Over Unders

  • 2 years ago
  • 2 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# Part 1 of a study of Murilo Santana's passing. W watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Ronda Rousey v Sara Mcmann Preview Part 1: Grappling

  • 2 years ago
  • 0 views

Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Preview of Rousey vs Mcmann grappling match up at UFC 170. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2014/01/ watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Michelle Nicolini Guard Study Part 1: Shin-on-Shin Sit up Sweep

  • 3 years ago
  • 5 views

Study on Michelle Nicolini's Situp Sweep Variant. Write up at: http://bjjscout.com/2013/10/30/michelle-nicolini-guard-study-part-1-shin-on-shin-situp-sweep/ Buy a patch! http://bjjscout.com/products watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Dominick Cruz Study Part 1 - Stances, Footwork and Takedowns

  • 2 years ago
  • 81 views

I've started a new community to analyze martial arts! Chat with me! http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Brea watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Leandro Lo Knee Slide Study Part 1 - Active Posting

  • 3 years ago
  • 1 views

Leandro Lo's unique knee slide, active posting and step over passing. Please like and subscribe for more videos! Writeup:http://bjjscout.com/2013/05/04/leandro-los-knee-slide/ Part 2: https://www.yo watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 1 - Primary Passes & MMA Guard Evolution

  • 7 months ago
  • 111 views

UFC, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY VIDEOS! Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "bann watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.