Loading Video...
Please sign up at my new martial arts analysis site http://combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjjscout Mini Breakdowns at: http://instagram.com/bjjscout# For my "banned" MMA studies: http://www.dailymotion.com/bjjscout A preview on the wrestling, grappling and footwork match between Carlos Condit and Demian Maia at UFC on Aug 27. Support BJJ Scout by getting a patch or T-shirt! Go to http://www.bjjscout.com for more BJJ breakdowns Go to http://bjjscout.spreadshirt.com to buy BJJ Scout Fan Wear BJJ Scout Patches: http://bjjscout.com/products-page/ Donate to BJJ Scout: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=L5HZVJE6LC5T4 * I do not own any of the above footage used. It's reproduction is merely for critique and educational purposes. Music: Chuki HipHop (BE) - Chill Guitar Old School Hip Hop Instrumentals Rap Beat V.I.P.N - Agains
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Galleries

UFC on Fox 21 Pre-Fight Videos

  • 4 months ago
  • 344 views

Related Videos

BJJ Scout: Maia v Condit Post Fight Study - RNC/Crank Set Up

  • 3 months ago
  • 348 views

Please sign up at my new martial arts analysis site http://combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Demian Maia Study Part 4 - Staging Points & Signature Sweep

  • 3 months ago
  • 65 views

Please beta-test my new site for combat analysis - invite at combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitt watch video >>

BJJ Scout: BJ Penn Guard Passing Study - Chair Sits

  • 2 months ago
  • 268 views

Sign up to test my new combat sport analysis site: http://combatscout.com My BJJ/MMA chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https watch video >>

BJJ Scout: Punk v Gall Post Fight Study (featuring Carlos Condit)

  • 2 months ago
  • 245 views

Sign up for my new website: http://combatscout.com Join my MMA/BJJ chat community: http://hashtagjack.com Add me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/bjjscout Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bjj watch video >>

Monday Morning Analyst: How Demian Maia Beat Carlos Condit, Conor McGregor Beat Nate Diaz

  • 3 months ago
  • 33 views

At UFC 202, Conor McGregor defeated Nate Diaz. At UFC on FOX 21, Demian Maia submitted Carlos Condit. How dod McGregor and Maia do it? We examine the tape plus a little Bellator 160 talk. This is the watch video >>

The Gentle Art of Demian Maia (Heavy Hands #121)

  • 3 months ago
  • 34 views

Connor Ruebusch and Patrick Wyman breakdown Demian Maia's effortless win over Carlos Condit, take stock of Anthony Pettis' featherweight debut, and preview Josh Barnett vs Andrei Arlovski. Brought watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC on FOX 21 results, CM Punk build-up, UFC Fight Night 93 preview

  • 3 months ago
  • 12 views

At UFC on FOX 21, Demian Maia submitted Carlos Condit, Paige VanZant scored a vicious KO and Anthony Pettis got back to form at featherweight. CM Punk's UFC 203 debut is around the corner, Conor McGr watch video >>

Fight Night Vancouver: Carlos Condit Backstage Interview

  • 3 months ago
  • 46 views

Carlos Condit talks backstage after his loss to Demian Maia at Fight Night Vancouver. It was Condit's first trip inside the Octagon since his thrilling loss to Robbie Lawler for the welterweight titl watch video >>

Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit UFC on Fox 21

  • 3 months ago
  • 34371 views

Demian Maia vs Carlos Condit UFC on Fox 21 - Condit vs. Maia Main Card Fights watch video >>

Fight Night Vancouver: Demian Maia Backstage Interview

  • 3 months ago
  • 203 views

Demian Maia continued his UFC win streak to six at Fight Night Vancouver when he submitted Carlos Condit in the first round. Maia has now absorbed only 13 significant strikes in his last four fights. watch video >>

Search for:

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.