Aries Fight Gear Pro MMA gloves review


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the cost? We head over to Evolution Combat Club in Sayville, New York and put these to the test through striking focus mitts, thai pads, heavy bags, clinching & wrestling and grappling to see how these hold up to a hard workout session? Could these be your next pair of MMA gloves? Watch the review to find out!
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

  • 2 years ago
  • 1379 views

The Fight Nerd is back with another gear review, this time the Ring to Cage Extra Thick Geltech Thai Pads. Man, that name is a mouthful! We return to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to give t watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 306 views

It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there watch video >>

  • 3 years ago
  • 748 views

The Fight Nerd treks to New York Combat Sambo in midtown Manhattan to test out another piece of equipment, this time the air-release style head gear from Fight Gear, which was given to us by EliteMMA watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 611 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon of bloodyelbow.com go back to the distant year of 1993 to watch the inaugural show of the first Ultimate Fighting Challenge.... er, championship, as part of the first ep watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 374 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon from bloodyelbow.com are back for another round of Old School MMA! This week, we continue looking at the SEG UFC period with UFC 2: No Way Out! We break down the biggest watch video >>

  • a year ago
  • 482 views

Welcome back to yet another episode of the Old School MMA Review! Join The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon as we leap back into the octagon to continue our in-depth journey down SEG UFC memory lane. This t watch video >>

  • 11 months ago
  • 462 views

The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon return to once again nitpick the no-holds-barred era of mixed martial arts, this time with a look at the SEG Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-view, UFC 7: The Braw watch video >>

  • 2 months ago
  • 412 views

The Fight Nerd brings you his quick review and recap of Bellator MMA 121, which saw the company debuts of Sokodjou and James Thompson, as well as the last two opening rounds of Bellator's summer ligh watch video >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 351 views

The Old School MMA Review returns with a huge milestone from the SEG UFC era - the Ultimate Ultimate '96! The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon are back with more useless trivia and self-deprecating humor to watch video >>

Jump to:

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.