This video is hosted from
Loading Video...
Where to Watch: United States - ION Network Canada - Rogers Sportsnet UK - ESPN Australia - Fuel TV New Zealand - SKY TV Germany - Middle East - OSN Rest of the World -
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

UFC 137: Facebook Prelims

  • 3 years ago

The best of the rest are letting their words do the fighting... for now. Watch the preview here and watch the fights on Saturday on Facebook FOR FREE at 2:50/3:50pm PT/ET. watch video >>

UFC Fight Night Live Prelims on Facebook

  • 4 years ago

Eight free live fights tomorrow night on UFC's Facebook page starting at 2:30/5:30pm PT/ET. watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC 129 Predictions

  • 4 years ago

My Picks for UFC 129, predictions for the 5 main card fights and the 2 televised Spike Prelims including the newly added Sean Pierson vs Jake Ellenberger fight as Ellenberger will be taking the place watch video >>

UFC 127 Prelims on ION

  • 4 years ago
  • 1155 views watch video >>

UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

  • 4 years ago

Zhang vs. Reinhardt and Perosh vs. Blackledge prepare for UFC 127 - watch both fights live on on Saturday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/1 am UK/noon Sunday AUS. watch video >>

UFC Fight on Facebook - Kid Yamamoto vs Demetrious Johnson

  • 4 years ago

Watch Kid Yamamoto vs Demetrious Johnson at UFC 126, live on at 8:25p ET, this Saturday. Watch the Prelims on Spike (U.S.) or (outside of U.S. and Brazil), followed b watch video >>

Joe Rogan and Explosions in the Sky

  • 4 years ago

A rant from the Citizen Radio podcast (5-7-2010) put together with images by youtube user mjf333 watch video >>


  • 4 years ago

For the first time ever UFC will be offering two free prelims live online. Watch Miller vs Doerksen and Hazelett vs Bocek here: starting at 6pm PT/ 9pm ET. watch video >>

UFC 95 Prelims Prefight Interviews

  • 6 years ago

This is a collection of interviews from fighters such as Paul Kelly, Troy Mandaloniz, Per Eklund, Evan Dunham, Neil Grove, Stefan Struve, Junior Dos Santos, Brian Cobb, and Terry Etim fighting in the watch video >>

UFC 90 Post Fight Prelims

  • 6 years ago

UFC 90 Post Fight Prelims watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site ( holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.