Results for: UFC FUEL TV 2 live official weighin results in news

  • 2 years ago
  • 92 views
  • News

STOCKHOLM - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from today's official UFC on FUEL TV 2 fighter weigh-ins. Today's festivities take place at Stockholm's Ericsson Globe Arena, and the first fighter is on the scale at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT (4 p.m. Friday CEST local time). In addition to these text results, and you can watch a live video stream of the weigh-ins on the MMAjunkie.com homepage. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 83 views
  • News

FORTALEZA, Brazil – MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from today's official UFC on FUEL TV 10 fighter weigh-ins. You can get live text-only results here. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 218 views
  • News

STOCKHOLM – MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from Friday's official UFC on FUEL TV 9 fighter weigh-ins. Get text-only results here beginning at 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT). read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 124 views
  • News

MACAU - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from Friday's official UFC on FUEL TV 6 fighter weigh-ins. The festivities take place at CotaiArena in Venetian Macau Resort Hotel, and the first fighter is on the scale at 5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT (6 p.m. CST local time). Catch text-only results here, or watch a live video stream of the proceedings on the MMAjunkie.com homepage. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 125 views
  • News

NOTTINGHAM, England - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from Friday's official UFC on FUEL TV 5 fighter weigh-ins. Today's festivities take place at Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England, and the first fighter is on the scale at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT (4 p.m. local time). Get text-only results here, or check out a live video stream of the proceedings on the MMAjunkie.com homepage. read news >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 78 views
  • News

SAN JOSE, Calif. - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from today's official UFC on FUEL TV 4 fighter weigh-ins. Today's festivities take place at HP Pavilion in San Jose, Calif. Catch a live video stream of the proceedings on the MMAjunkie.com homepage beginning at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT local time), or get the live text-only results in this post. read news >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 116 views
  • News

FAIRFAX, Va. - UFC on FUEL TV 3 official weigh-in take place today. You can watch a live stream of the proceedings on the MMAjunkie.com homepage, or get text-only results here. Fairfax, Va.' Patriot Center plays host to today's festivities beginning at 4 p.m. ET (1 p.m. PT). Among those weighing in are headliners and featherweight contenders Dustin Poirier and Chan Sung Jung. read news >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 139 views
  • News

STOCKHOLM - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from today's UFC on FUEL TV 2 event. The event, which features a Alexander Gustafsson and Thiago Silva light-heavyweight headliner, takes place at Stockholm's Ericsson Globe Arena. The main card airs on FUEL TV 2, and Facebook carries the prelims. Follow along with our round-by-round updates and official results beginning at approximately 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT (6:30 p.m. local time) for the preliminary card and 3 p.m. ET for read news >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 112 views
  • News

OMAHA, Neb. - MMAjunkie.com is on scene and reporting live from today's UFC on FUEL TV 1 fighter weigh-ins. Today's festivities takes place at Omaha Civic Auditorium in Omaha, Neb., and the first fighter is on the scale at 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT local time). Join us for live text updates in the post, or check out a live video stream of the proceedings on the MMAjunkie.com homepage. read news >>

  • 2 years ago
  • 196 views
  • News

Keeping with officials' promise for overseas shows, April's UFC on FUEL TV 2 event in Sweden will air live in the U.S. FUEL TV officials today confirmed the plans with MMAjunkie.com. The event, which takes April 14 at Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, airs live in the U.S. from 3-6 p.m. ET (noon to 3 p.m. PT). It kicks  off at 9 p.m. local time. read news >>

  • 18 minutes ago
  • 0 views
  • News

The official weigh-in event for UFC 177: "Dillashaw vs. Barao 2" takes place today (Fri., Aug. 29, 2014) from the Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California. As usual, MMAmania.com will provide both a live video stream and complete UFC 177 weigh-in results below, as well as detailed recap of the festivities just as soon as they conclude. The first fighter is expected to tip the scale at 7 p.m. ET. Complete UFC 177 weigh in results are as follows: Main card: 135 lbs.: T.J. Dillashaw () vs. Renan read news >>

<< Previous PageNext Page >>
<< Previous PageNext Page >>