Results for: Cage Rage 9 in news

Also try: Atlas Fights - Cage Rage 9 Atlas Fights Cage Rage 9

  • a month ago
  • 5 views
  • News

This June, burnt out after nearly two decades in the fight game, Roland Sarria parted ways with Rage in the Cage, the Arizona-based mixed martial arts promotion he founded back in 1998. Over his 17-year tenure, Sarria's creation survived the high and lows of the MMA boom, becoming one of the longest running organizations in the sport, producing a slew of top prospects and ultimately standing as one of the few original mixed martial arts vehicles to endure through the dark days of the sport and t read news >>

  • 3 months ago
  • 41 views
  • News

Roland Sarria is telling me we've met before. He's lying. This is the first time. He says he was a Templar knight in a past life, and that I was Saladin, the 12th century sultan who reigned over Egypt and Syria for almost 20 years. He says he traveled as a peace envoy on the order of the Catholic Church, hoping to barter a treaty between our two armies. We broke bread over a warm hearth and decided, he and I, that we weren't too different from one another after all. War was avoided that... Conti read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 395 views
  • News

Did you miss any of the fights from this past weekend's Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 event? You can now watch nine bouts in their entirety. read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 118 views
  • News

Did you miss Friday's live stream of Cage Warriors Fight Night 9, or do you just want to watch it again? MMAjunkie.com streams a free replay worldwide today at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT (9 p.m. GMT).  read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 195 views
  • News

In his previous Cage Warriors appearance, Frenchman Gael Grimaud lost a hotly contested five-round decision to Cathal Pendred. Against Bruno "B.C." Carvalho, he made sure to leave no doubt as to the victor. read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 194 views
  • News

You can watch a live and free video stream of today's Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 main card here on MMAjunkie.com at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT (9 p.m. AST local time). read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 173 views
  • News

All but one fighter today successfully made weight for Friday's Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 event. read news >>

  • 10 months ago
  • 223 views
  • News

As a reminder, you can watch a live and free stream of Friday's Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 event on MMAjunkie.com, and some notable names are in action. read news >>

  • 11 months ago
  • 178 views
  • News

Ronnie Mann and a handful of others have been added to this month's Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 event, which marks the organization's return to Jordan. read news >>

  • 11 months ago
  • 143 views
  • News

The “Desert Lion” Khalid Ismail is back in London’s top show by hard hitting promoter “Cage Rage” Dave O’Donnel in the Troxy on Saturday night. This glamorous hotspot will showcase the finest from London, amongst them will names Nick Chapman for the heavyweight title and Mo Lasladj in the catchweight scene. read news >>

  • 11 months ago
  • 85 views
  • News

Two welterweight fights have been added to Cage Warriors Fight Night 9 in Jordan. Jack Mason meets Abusupiyan Magomedov, while Lee Caers takes on Piotr Ptasinski. read news >>

<< Previous PageNext Page >>
<< Previous PageNext Page >>