Results for: 58 in news

  • 2 months ago
  • 110 views
  • News

SAN ANTONIO – After 58 fights during a 17-year pro career and recent wins over the likes of Jeff Monson and Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic, Oleksiy Oliynyk finally added a UFC victory to his resume.Filed under: News, UFC read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 62 views
  • News

Did you miss any of the fights from this past weekend's Cage Warriors 58 event? You can now watch all 11 bouts in their entirety. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 75 views
  • News

Did you miss Saturday's live stream of Cage Warriors 58? If so, don't worry. MMAjunkie.com streams a free replay today at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT (9 p.m. BST). read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 93 views
  • News

As the local favorite, Beslan Isaev faced plenty of pressure going into his headlining bout against Viktor Halmi at Cage Warriors Fighting Championship 58 in Grozny, Chechnya. He needed slightly more than three minutes to send those in attendance at the Olympisk Arena home happy. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 77 views
  • News

Beslan Isaev wowed a crowd of his countrymen, dominating Hungarian opponent Viktor Halmi en route to a first-round submission win. The welterweight bout served as the main event of Saturday's Cage Warriors 58 event, which took place at Olympisk Arena in Grozny, Chechnya. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 67 views
  • News

You can watch a live and free video stream of today's Cage Warriors 58 main card, which includes a welterweight headliner betweenViktor Halmi and Beslan Isaev, here on MMAjunkie.com at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 85 views
  • News

On paper, Chris Scott's fight against Pavel Kusch on Saturday should end with a submission. The fighters have combined for 19 submissions in their 19 wins. But Scott doesn't care how he gets it done, as long as he gets it done. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 55 views
  • News

Cage Warriors' first visit to Chechnya now is official with all 22 fighters on the card on weight for their Saturday fights. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 72 views
  • News

The fight card is finalized for Saturday's Cage Warriors 58 event, which can be viewed live on MMAjunkie.com as the organization makes its debut in Chechnya. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 57 views
  • News

Bantamweight James Brum has experienced the highs and lows of taking a step up in competition, and when he enters the cage with Ruslan Abiltarov at Cage Warriors 58, he intends to pass along his knowledge to the youngster. read news >>

  • a year ago
  • 46 views
  • News

As a reminder, MMAjunkie.com is providing a live stream of Saturday's Cage Warriors 58 event, which marks the organization's debut in Chechnya. read news >>

<< Previous PageNext Page >>

Show results for:

Jump to:

<< Previous PageNext Page >>