Mixed Martial Arts Newshelp icon

Search 
Get News Updates Automatically by RSS Feeds or Email Subscription

Watch today's UFC on FX 8 weigh-ins live on MMAjunkie.com at 3 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 11 months ago from http://www.mmajunkie.com/

JARAGUA DO SUL, Santa Catarina, Brazil – UFC on FX 8 fighter weigh-ins take place today, and you can catch a live video stream of the proceedings here on MMAjunkie.com beginning at 3 p.m. ET...



Watch today's Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 replay on MMAjunkie.com at 2 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 11 months ago from http://www.mmajunkie.com/

You can watch a replay of this past weekend's Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 event today on MMAjunkie.com at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT (7 p.m. BST).

Watch today's Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 live on MMAjunkie.com at 1 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 11 months ago from http://www.mmajunkie.com/

You can watch a live and free video stream of today's Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 main card here on MMAjunkie.com (in the U.S. and Canada) at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (9 p.m. GST local time).

Cage Warriors Fight Night 8 streams Saturday on MMAjunkie.com at 1 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 11 months ago from http://www.mmajunkie.com/

MMAjunkie.com will provide a live stream of Saturday's "Cage Warriors Fight Night 8: Mason vs. Reuter" event beginning at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

MMAjunkie.com Radio (3 p.m. ET): Cruickshank, Smith, Roberts, Van Soest

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://www.mmajunkie.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio kicks off today at a special time of 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT) with UFC 158's Daron Cruickshank, Strikeforce vet Anthony Smith, BAMMA USA's Brett Roberts and Lion Fight's Ti...

MMAjunkie.com's John Morgan on pre-UFC 154 'Fight Day' show at 6 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com lead staff reporter and MMA insider John Morgan is a guest on today's official UFC 154 pre-event show, "Fight Day." The show, hosted by Dave Farra, also includes Pro MMA R...

MMAjunkie.com Radio (noon ET): Cung Le, Eddie Alvarez and Jonathan Wakrat

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio today welcomes to the show Cung Le, who headlines Saturday's UFC on FUEL TV 6 event in Macau, where he meets fellow middleweight Rich Franklin. We also catch up with f...

MMAjunkie.com's John Morgan on Sportsnet 590 The FAN today at 9:40 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com and USA TODAY reporter John Morgan today joins The FAN 590 Toronto to recap this past weekend's UFC 153 event, look forward to November's UFC 154 fight card and discuss the ann...

Featured MMA Clothing and Gear

MMAjunkie.com's John Morgan on The FAN 590 Toronto today at 7 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com lead staff reporter John Morgan joins The FAN 590 Toronto today to discuss next week's UFC 152 event. Morgan joins "Sportsnet Today" with Roger Lajoie at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. P...

Reminder: UFC 152 media call streams live at MMAjunkie.com Radio at 2 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

As a reminder, the UFC hosts a conference call for media members today in support of "UFC 152: Jones vs. Belfort." Audio of the call will stream live on MMAjunkie.com Radio (www.mmajunk...

MMAjunkie.com Radio (noon ET): UFC's Eddie Wineland, Steven Marrocco

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio today welcomes to the show UFC bantamweight contender and current firefighter Eddie Wineland. We also discuss some of the latest MMA news with MMAjunkie.com staff repo...

MMAjunkie.com's John Morgan on pre-UFC 150 'Fight Day' show at 6 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com lead staff reporter and MMA insider John Morgan is a guest on today's official UFC 150 pre-event show, "Fight Day." The show, hosted by Dave Farra, also includes ESPN's Br...

MMAjunkie.com's John Morgan on pre-UFC 148 'Fight Day' show at 6 p.m. ET

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com lead staff reporter and MMA insider John Morgan is a guest on today's official UFC 148 pre-event show, "Fight Day." The show, hosted by Dave Farra, also includes Pro MMA R...

Radio (8 p.m. ET): Melendez, Bisping, Carwin, McCall, Miller, Jung, Buffer, Frye, Hallman, Pierce

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio goes "Primetime" tonight with a star-studded lineup that features Gilbert Melendez, Michael Bisping, Shane Carwin, Ian McCall, Jim Miller and "The Korean Zombie," Chan Su...

Radio (8 p.m. ET): UFC 148's Roller and Oliveira, Watson, Ferraro, Erickson

Posted by system system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

MMAjunkie.com Radio returns tonight with a "Primetime" episode featuring UFC 148 fighters Shane Roller and Rafaello Oliveira, UFC site coordinator Burt Watson and journalist "Showdown" Joe F...

Our MMA News content are submitted by MMA fans and is updated everyday. Signup now and submit your news or discuss the latest MMA news. You can also get automatic news updates by RSS Feeds or Email Subscription. Read our News Section FAQ for more information.




Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.