The World Series of Fighting makes its promotion debut Saturday night with Arlovski vs. Cole at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas and live on NBC Sports Network.

The main card features former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski squaring off with Strikeforce and IFL veteran Devin Cole in the headliner, plus feature bouts that include Anthony Johnson vs. D.J. Linderman, Miguel Torres vs. Marlon Moraes, Gregor Gracie vs. Tyson Steele, and Tyrone Spong vs. Travis Bartlett.

All of the main card fighters along with WSoF president Ray Sefo will meet with the media on Thursday at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT at a pre-fight press conference in the lobby of PH Live at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

Not going to be in Vegas? Can’t be at Planet Hollywood? That’s okay. You can watch a live stream of the World Series of Fighting pre-fight press conference LIVE on MMAWeekly.com on Thursday at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.

We’ll also have the WSoF weigh-ins streaming live Friday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and the first three WSoF preliminary bouts streaming live Saturday at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Then the WSoF main card airs live Saturday on NBC Sports Network at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Watch UFC 186 'Montreal' post-fight press conference live stream video

  • 27 days ago
  • 4 views

With UFC 186: "Johnson vs. Horiguchi" coming to a close earlier this evening (Sat., April 25, 2015) -- and the Flyweight main event match between division champion Demetrious Johnson and Kyoji Horigu read news >>

Mayweather vs Pacquiao live stream: Watch final pre-fight press conference online

  • 23 days ago
  • 7 views

We're half-way home ... Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao will spend Hump Day side-by-side -- and momentarily face-to-face (once again) -- later this afternoon (Weds., April 29, 2015) when the dyna read news >>

Pacquiao vs Mayweather live stream of final press conference

  • 23 days ago
  • 22 views

Watch the final Manny Pacquiao vs. Floyd Mayweather press conference in a live stream, right here at Bloody Elbow. After 7 years of circling each other, Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao are now ju read news >>

Watch UFC Fight Night 65 'Adelaide' post-fight press conference live stream video

  • 13 days ago
  • 3 views

With UFC Fight Night 65: "Miocic vs. Hunt" coming to a close late last night (Sat., May 9, 2015) -- and the Heavyweight main event match between Stipe Miocic vs. Mark Hunt closing the promotion's mos read news >>

Watch UFC Fight Night 66 'Manila' post-fight press conference live stream video

  • 6 days ago
  • 53 views

With UFC Fight Night 66: "Edgar vs. Faber" coming to a close earlier this afternoon (Sat., May 16, 2015) -- and the "super" main event match between Frankie Edgar vs. Urijah Faber closing the promoti read news >>

Watch the Invicta FC 12 Post-Fight Press Conference Streaming Live Following Tonight’s Event

  • 28 days ago
  • 22 views

The marquee winners from Invicta FC 12: Kankaanpää vs. Souza will field questions from the media following tonight's event at Municipal Auditorium in Kansas City. read news >>

Watch UFC 186's post-fight press conference on MMAjunkie

  • 27 days ago
  • 10 views

MONTREAL – UFC 186 takes place tonight at Montreal’s Bell Centre. As usual, you can watch a live video stream of the post-fight news conference here on MMAjunkie at approximately 1:30 a.m. ET (10:30 read news >>

Watch the UFC 186 Post-Fight Press Conference Live Shortly Following Tonight’s Event

  • 27 days ago
  • 6 views

The marquee winners from tonight's UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi will field questions from the media following the event. read news >>

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao final press conference

  • 23 days ago
  • 7 views

Watch Mayweather vs. Pacquiao final press conference to see Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquaio discuss their upcoming showdown this Saturday night on pay-per-view. The video will begin above at 4 p. read news >>