Watch the UFC 125 Pre-Fight Press Conference Video LIVE on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com


Watch the UFC 125: Resolution pre-fight press conference video LIVE at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com. UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar defends his belt against Gray Maynard in the UFC 125 main event, both will be in attendance at the pre-fight press conference streaming from Las Vegas.

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 125 fighter Q&A session and weigh-ins, also LIVE, on MMAWeekly.com. The fighter Q&A streams live at Noon PT/3 p.m. ET; the UFC 125 weigh-ins at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

All UFC 125 events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

  • 29 days ago
  • 4 views

The festivities get underway today (Tues., Aug. 19, 2014) at 10 a.m. ET. Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is bringing its brand of mixed martial arts (MMA) to Nova Scotia for UFC Fight Night 54, read news >>

  • 25 days ago
  • 18 views

With UFC Fight Night 48: "Bisping vs. Le" coming to a close earlier this morning (Sat., Aug. 23, 2014) -- and the Middleweight clash between high-profile division veterans Michael Bisping and Cung Le read news >>

  • 24 days ago
  • 5 views

Watch the UFC Fight Night 49: Henderson vs. dos Anjos post-fight press conference streaming live on MMAWeekly.com shortly following Saturday night's main event in Tulsa. read news >>

  • 24 days ago
  • 66 views

With UFC Fight Night 49: "Henderson vs. dos Anjos" coming to a close last night (Sat., Aug. 23, 2014) -- and the Lightweight main event between top-ranked division contenders, Ben Henderson and Rapha read news >>

  • 22 days ago
  • 19 views

The festivities get underway today (Tues., Aug. 26, 2014) at 1 p.m. ET. Cain Velasquez ... remember him? The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) heavyweight kingpin will finally return to the throne read news >>

  • 17 days ago
  • 16 views

With UFC 177: "Dillashaw vs. Soto" coming to a close late last night (Sat., Aug. 30, 2014) -- and the re-worked Bantamweight title fight between division champion T.J. Dillashaw against last-second r read news >>

  • 11 days ago
  • 66 views

With UFC Fight Night 50: "Jacare vs. Mousasi" coming to a close late last night (Fri., Sept. 5, 2014) -- and the Middleweight rematch between top-ranked contenders Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza and Gegard M read news >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 6 views

Boxing's pound-for-pound king, Floyd Mayweather Jr., returns to the squared circle this Saturday night (Sept. 13, 2014) to settle some unfinished business with challenger Marcos Maidana, who gave "Mo read news >>

  • 3 days ago
  • 18 views

With UFC Fight Night 51: "Bigfoot vs. Arlovski" coming to a close late last night (Sat., Sept. 13, 2014) -- and the Heavyweight rematch between top-ranked contenders Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva and Andre read news >>