Watch the UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 weigh-in video LIVE at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Friday on MMAWeekly.com.

On Thursday, you can watch the UFC 124 pre-fight press conference, also LIVE, streaming at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET on MMAWeekly.com.

Both events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Titan FC Has Signed Carina Damm, Its First Female Fighter

  • 22 days ago
  • 6 views

Titan FC officials on Thursday revealed to MMAWeekly.com that the promotion has inked its first deal with a female fighter. read news >>

Fight Night Overeem vs Arlovski weigh-in results

  • 21 days ago
  • 10 views

Results from the weigh-ins at UFC Fight Night Rotterdam, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight clash between Alistair Overeem-Andrei Arlovski, airs live on FS1 from Rotterdam, Netherlands on Sund read news >>

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87 Post-Fight Press Conference, Shortly After the Event

  • 19 days ago
  • 12 views

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski Post-Fight Press Conference, shortly after the event, live on MMAWeekly.com. read news >>

Anderson Silva Underwent Successful Gall Bladder Surgery

  • 16 days ago
  • 33 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva underwent successful gall bladder surgery Wednesday morning, his manager told MMAWeekly.com. read news >>

Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef Prelims LIVE Stream at 7pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

  • 7 days ago
  • 55 views

Watch the Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef preliminary bouts LIVE STREAM on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 7 p.m. ET. read news >>