MMA-Core.com - Banner
thumb Bellator MMA Bellator 117
Date: 4/18/2014 | Location: Mid-America Center, Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Fights | Videos | Gifs | Betting Odds | Tickets

Posted bysystem system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

RIO DE JENEIRO - The traditional pre-event press conference for this week's UFC 153 event takes place today, and you can watch a live stream of the proceedings here on MMAjunkie.com. Today's media and fan event takes place at Windsor Barra Hotel in Rio de Janeiro with UFC executive Marshall Zelaznik and UFC 153 fighters Anderson Silva, Stephan Bonnar, Dave Herman, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, Glover Teixeira and Fabio Maldonado. The video stream begins at noon ET/9 a.m. PT (1 p.m. BRT loc




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.