MMA-Core.com - Banner
thumb Bellator MMA Bellator 118
Date: 5/2/2014 | Location: Revel Casino Hotel, Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Fights | Videos | Gifs | Betting Odds | Tickets

Posted bysystem system 1 year ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

RIO DE JANEIRO - UFC 153 fighter weigh-ins take place on Friday, and you can catch a live video stream of the proceedings here on MMAjunkie.com. The weigh-ins take place at HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, and the first fighter is on the scale at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time). In addition to the video stream, you can get text-only results for the weigh-ins on the MMAjunkie.com homepage.




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.