Nate Marquardt makes his UFC welterweight debut at UFC on Versus 4 on Sunday night against Top 10 welterweight Rick Story. There is no pre-fight or post-fight press conference stream scheduled for UFC on Versus 4, but there will be a couple streaming features on Saturday.

The UFC on Versus 4 Weigh-in streams live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, shortly after the Fighter Q&A, at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

The UFC on Versus 4 Fighter Q&A, featuring Chris Lytle, streams live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef Prelims LIVE Stream at 7pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

  • 4 days ago
  • 55 views

Watch the Bellator 155: Carvalho vs. Manhoef preliminary bouts LIVE STREAM on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 7 p.m. ET. read news >>

Stream or download MMAjunkie Radio #2191 with Carla Esparza and Kevin Lee

  • 28 days ago
  • 3 views

Stream or download Monday’s edition of MMAjunkie Radio with guests Carla Esparza and Kevin Lee.Filed under: News, Radio, UFC read news >>

Titan FC Has Signed Carina Damm, Its First Female Fighter

  • 19 days ago
  • 6 views

Titan FC officials on Thursday revealed to MMAWeekly.com that the promotion has inked its first deal with a female fighter. read news >>

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87 Post-Fight Press Conference, Shortly After the Event

  • 16 days ago
  • 12 views

Watch the UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski Post-Fight Press Conference, shortly after the event, live on MMAWeekly.com. read news >>

Anderson Silva Underwent Successful Gall Bladder Surgery

  • 13 days ago
  • 33 views

Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva underwent successful gall bladder surgery Wednesday morning, his manager told MMAWeekly.com. read news >>