The UFC on Fuel TV 9: Mousasi vs. Latifi main card begins Saturday at approximately 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 10:45 a.m. ET/7:45 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 9 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fuel TV 9 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 9 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef (COMPLETE)

01-Abedi


BOUT #2 – Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor (COMPLETE)

02-Lawlor


BOUT #3 – Benny Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare (COMPLETE)

03-Alloway


BOUT #4 – Marcus Brimage vs. Conor McGregor (COMPLETE)

04-Brimage


BOUT #5 – Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov (COMPLETE)

05-Spang


BOUT #6 – Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella (COMPLETE)

06-Tor


BOUT #7 – Reza Madadi vs. Michael Johnson (COMPLETE)

07-Madadi


UFC ON FUEL TV 9 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Robbie Peralta vs. Akira Corrasani (COMPLETE)

08-Peralta


BOUT #9 – Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza (COMPLETE)

09-Diego


BOUT #10 – Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton (COMPLETE)

10-Pickett


BOUT #11 – Matt Mitrione vs. Phil DeFries (COMPLETE)

11-Mitrione


BOUT #12 – Ross Pearson vs. Ryan Couture (COMPLETE)

12-Pearson


BOUT #13 – Gegard Mousasi vs. Ilir Latifi (COMPLETE)

13-Mousasi


UFC on Fuel TV 9 Quick Results

Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.