XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 7: Barão vs. McDonald
Date: February 16, 2013
Venue: Wembley Arena
Location: London, England

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Renan Barao (29-1; #1 Bantamweight) vs. Michael McDonald (15-1; #2 Bantamweight)
-Cub Swanson (18-5; #9 Featherweight) vs. Dustin Poirier (13-2; #7 Featherweight)
-Jimmi Manuwa (12-0) vs. Cyrille Diabate (19-8-1)
-Gunnar Nelson (10-0-1) vs Jorge Santiago (25-10)
-James Te Huna (15-5) vs. Ryan Jimmo (17-1)
-Che Mills (15-5) vs. Matt Riddle (7-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Terry Etim (15-4) vs. Renee Forte (7-2)
-Paul Sass (13-1) vs. Danny Castillo (14-5)
-Andy Ogle (8-2) vs. Josh Grispi (14-4)
-Tom Watson (15-5) vs. Stanislov Nedkov (12-0)
-Vaughan Lee (12-8-1) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (19-5-4)
-Phil Harris (21-10) vs. Ulysses Gomez (9-3)

UFC onFuel TV 7 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

The Ultimate Fighter Finale: Latin America 3 Finale Event Page and Fight Card

  • 20 days ago
  • 12 views

TUF Latin America 3 Finale (The Ultimate Fighter Latin America 3 Finale) fight card rumors and start times for November 5, 2016, in Mexico City, Mexico. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 90: dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Event Page and Fight Card

  • 19 days ago
  • 17 views

UFC Fight Night 90 event page and fight card rumors for July 7 in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 91 Event Page and Fight Card

  • 18 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 91 event page and fight card rumors for July 13 in Sioux Falls. read news >>