Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on Fuel TV 4: Munoz vs. Weidman
Date: July 11, 2012
Venue: HP Pavilion
Location: San Jose, California

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Mark Munoz (12-2; #5 Middleweight) vs. Chris Weidman (8-0; #10 Middleweight)
-James TeHuna (14-5) vs. Joey Beltran (14-7)
-Aaron Simpson (11-3) vs. Kenny Robertson (11-1)
-Karlos Vemola (9-2) vs. Francis Carmont (18-7)
-T.J. Dillashaw (5-1) vs. Vaughan Lee (12-7)
-Rafael dos Anjos (18-6) vs. Anthony Njokuani (15-6)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Damacio Page (15-7) vs. Alex Caceres (6-5)
-Chris Cariaso (13-3) vs. Josh Ferguson (8-4)
-Rafael ‘Sapo’ Natal (14-3) vs. Andrew Craig (7-0)
-Marcelo Guimares (7-0) vs. Dan Stittgen (7-2)
-Raphael Assuncao (17-4) vs. Issei Tamura (7-2)

UFC on Fuel TV 4 Start Times:
Prelims on Facebook: Approx. 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC on Fox 18: Johnson vs. Bader Event Page and Fight Card

  • 2 days ago

UFC on Fox 18 event page, fight card rumors, and start times for Jan. 30 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

Video: Watch UFC headliner Jorge Masvidal take out 'Mutante'

  • 3 days ago

Back in July, Jorge Masvidal, who had been rising up the lightweight ranks, made quite the statement in his return to the welterweight division.Filed under: News, UFC, Videos read news >>

Rumors of Jose Aldo pulling out of UFC 194? 'Not true,' Dana White says

  • 13 days ago

MELBOURNE, Australia – If you have tickets for next month’s UFC 194 pay-per-view and are worried about the main event falling apart, UFC President Dana White has some encouraging news.Filed under: Fe read news >>