UFC on Fox Sports 1: Condit vs. Kampmann 2 Fight Card Rumors


UFC Fight Night 27
Condit vs. Kampmann 2

Date: August 28, 2013
Venue: Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

Main Bouts (on Fox Sports 1):
-Carlos Condit (28-7) vs. Martin Kampmann (20-6)
-Donald Cerrone (20-5) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (19-6)
-Kelvin Gastulem (6-0) vs. Brian Melancon (7-2)
-Court McGee (14-3) vs. Robert Whittaker (11-2)
-Takeya Mizugaki (17-7-2) vs. Erik Perez (13-4)
-Brad Tavares (10-1) vs. Bubba McDaniel (21-6)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fox Sports 2):
-Dylan Andrews (17-5, 1NC) vs. Papy Abedi (9-2)
-Justin Edwards (8-2) vs. Brandon Thatch (9-1)
-Darren Elkins (16-3) vs. Hatsu Hioki (26-6-2)
-James Head (9-3) vs. Jason High (16-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Zak Cummings (15-3) vs. Ben Alloway (12-4)
-Roger Bowling (11-4) vs. Abel Trujillo (10-5)

UFC Fight Night 27 Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 2: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.
From Around the Web

Related News

  • 22 days ago
  • 13 views

A look at the Saturday, February 14th UFC Fight Night on Fox Sports 1 in Broomfield, Colorado. The main event features Ben Henderson moving up to welterweight to take on Brandon Thatch. The original read news >>

  • 13 days ago
  • 10 views

UFC 189: Aldo vs. McGregor fight card rumors and start times for the July 11 event in Las Vegas. read news >>

  • 13 days ago
  • 0 views

UFC Fight Night 65: Miocic vs. Hunt fight card rumors and start times from the May 10 event in Adelaide, Australia. read news >>

  • 13 days ago
  • 2 views

UFC Fight Night 68: Cormier vs. Bader fight card rumors and start times for the June 6 event in New Orleans. read news >>

  • 7 days ago
  • 2 views

UFC 188 fight card rumors and start times for June 13, 2015, in Mexico City. read news >>

  • 26 days ago
  • 27 views

Bellator 133: Shlemenko vs. Manhoef fight card rumors and start times for Feb. 14 in Fresno, Calif. read news >>

  • 6 days ago
  • 1 views

FOX Sports 1 was the No. 1 ad-supported cable sports network in prime time on Sunday night, according to Nielsen, driven by UFC Bigfoot vs. Mir. read news >>

  • 20 days ago
  • 0 views

The UFC on FOX card in Newark, New Jersey now has a co-main event, as top middleweight contenders Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yoel Romero square off on April 18 at Prudential Center. read news >>

  • 19 days ago
  • 1 views

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) will (finally) make its debut in Philippines with UFC Fight Night 65 inside Pasay's SM Mall of Asia Arena on May 16, 2015, featuring a FOX Sports 1 mixed martial read news >>