XyienceUFC on FX 8 in Brazil
Belfort vs. Rockhold
Date: May 18, 2013
Venue: Arena Jaraguá
Location: Jaraguá do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Main Bouts (on FX):
-
Vitor Belfort (22-10; #2 Middleweight) vs. Luke Rockhold (10-1)
-Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (17-3) vs. Chris Camozzi (19-5)
-Rafael dos Anjos (18-6) vs. Evan Dunham (14-3)
-Rafael Natal (15-4-1) vs. João Zeferino (13-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Hacran Dias (21-1-1) vs. Nik Lentz (23-5-2)
-Francisco Trinaldo (12-2) vs Mike Rio (9-1)
-Gleison Tibau (35-9) vs. John Cholish (8-2)
-Paulo Thiago (14-5) vs. Michel Prazeres (16-0)
-Yuri Alcantara (26-4) vs. Iliarde Santos 27-6-1)
-Fabio Maldonado (18-6) vs. Roger Hollet (13-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-John Lineker (20-6) vs. Azamat Gashimov (7-2)
-Jussier Formiga (14-2) vs. Chris Cariaso (14-4)
-Lucas Martins (11-1) vs. Jeremy Larsen (8-3)

UFC on FX 8 Belfort vs. Rockhold Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 4:35 p.m. ET / 1:35 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Conor McGregor Addresses His UFC 205 Post-Fight Bombshell | MMAWeekly.com

  • 29 days ago
  • 149 views

While rumors have run rampant, Conor McGregor on Thursday addressed the speculation around his expected UFC 205 post-fight announcement. read news >>

Fight Doctor – Don't Blame AKA, Cormier Was a Set up for Another Injury | FIGHTLAND

  • 4 days ago
  • 11 views

Photo by Brandon Magnus/Zuffa LLC Rumors regarding American Kickboxing Academy’s flawed training methods have been simmering for quite some time, but now that Daniel Cormier has been forced to withdr read news >>