Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on FX 4: Maynard vs. Guida
Date: June 22, 2012
Venue: Revel
Location: Atlantic City, N.J.

Main Card (on FX):
-Gray Maynard (10-1-1; #4 Lightweight) vs. Clay Guida (29-12; #8 Lightweight)
-Sam Stout (17-7) vs. Spencer Fisher (24-8)
-Brian Ebersole (49-14-1) vs. T.J. Waldburger (15-6)
-Ross Pearson (13-5) vs. Cub Swanson (16-5)

Preliminary Card (on Fuel TV):
-Hatsu Hioki (26-4-2; #2 Featherweight) vs. Ricardo Lamas (11-2)
-Ramsey Nijem (5-2) vs. C.J. Keith (8-0)
-Rick Story (13-5) vs. Brock Jardine (9-1)
-Steven Siler (20-9) vs. Joey Gambino (9-0)
-Nick Catone (9-2) vs. Chris Camozzi (16-5)
-Matt Brown (14-11) vs. Luis Ramos (19-7)

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Dan Miller (13-6) vs. Ricardo Funch (8-3)
-Ken Stone (10-3) vs. Dustin Pague (11-5)

UFC on FX 4 Start Times:
Prelims on Facebook: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC on Fox 18: Johnson vs. Bader Event Page and Fight Card

  • a day ago

UFC on Fox 18 event page, fight card rumors, and start times for Jan. 30 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal official for UFC Fight Night 79 main event

  • 12 days ago

After being rumored as the new main event for UFC Fight Night 79, Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal is now official.Filed under: News, UFC read news >>

Rumors of Jose Aldo pulling out of UFC 194? 'Not true,' Dana White says

  • 12 days ago

MELBOURNE, Australia – If you have tickets for next month’s UFC 194 pay-per-view and are worried about the main event falling apart, UFC President Dana White has some encouraging news.Filed under: Fe read news >>