Posted bysystem system 2 years ago from http://feedproxy.google.com/

Fresh off a victory over Nick Diaz in the headliner of this past weekend's UFC 143 event, interim welterweight champ Carlos Condit today joins MMAjunkie.com Radio. Today's show airs at a special time of 3 p.m. ET (noon PT), and we return to our normal noon ET slot for the remainder of the week. MMAjunkie.com Radio airs today 3-5 p.m. ET (12-2 p.m. PT) live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. Listen to and watch a video stream of the two-hour show at www.mmajunkie.com/ra




No comments yet. Be the first one to comment!
Top Add Comment
Please Login or Sign Up to add a comment.
Top Add Anonymous Comment
Name:
Enter the text you see in the image.
Letters A to Z (NOT case sensitive) and numbers 1 to 9 only.
Security Code 

Related MMA Merchandise


Copyright © 2008 - 2014, Combat-Core LLC All Rights Reserved.
MMA-Core.com is not affiliated with the UFC, Bellator, One FC, or any other MMA organization. We do not claim ownership of any images and videos on this website.