UFC Singapore Poster-478x270

UFC Singapore: Saffiedine vs. Lim Quick Results

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Tarec Saffiedine def. Hyun Gyu Lim by Unan Dec (49-46, 48-47, 48-47)
Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Sean Soriano by Sub (Rear Naked Choke) at 0:50, R2
Kiichi Kunimoto def. Luiz Dutra by DQ (Illegal Elbows) at 2:57, R1
Kyung Ho Kang def. Shunichi Shimizu by Sub (Arm Triangle) at 3:53, R3

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Max Holloway def. Will Chope by TKO (Strikes) at 2:27, R2
Katsunori Kikuno def. Quinn Mulhern (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Royston Wee def. Dave Galera by Unan Dec (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Mairbek Taisumov def. Tae Hyun Bang by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Dustin Kimura def. Jon Delos Reyes by Sub (Armbar) at 2:13, R1
Russell Doane def. Leandro Issa by Sub (Triangle Choke) at 4:59, R2

UFC Singapore Times:
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT

UFC Singapore Fight Results and Recap

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

On The Rise: Salt Lake City Edition

  • 23 days ago
  • 1 views

This weekend’s event at the Vivint Smart Home Arena features a trio of emerging stars that you’re going to want to start paying serious attention to right now, if you haven’t already. Here they are i read news >>

Titan FC 41 Features Three Title Fights on September 9 in Florida

  • 8 days ago
  • 6 views

Titan FC Returns to the Bank United Center in Coral Gables, FL., on September 9 for Titan FC 41, featuring three title bouts. read news >>

UFC on Fox 21 Road to the Octagon Video: Anthony Pettis vs. Charles Oliveira

  • 2 days ago
  • 11 views

The UFC on Fox 21 co-main event features former lightweight champ Anthony Pettis making his featherweight debut against aggressive finisher Charles Oliveira. read news >>