FightNightAuklandPoster

UFC Fight Night: Te Huna vs. Marquardt Quick Results

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
James Te Huna (16-7) vs. Nate Marquardt (32-13-2)
Soa Palelei (21-3) vs. Jared Rosholt (10-1)
Hatsu Hioki (27-7-2) vs. Charles Oliveira (17-4, 1 NC)
Robert Whittaker (11-4) vs. Mike Rhodes (6-2)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Jake Matthews (4-0) vs. Dashon Johnson (9-0)
Richie Vaculik (9-2) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (4-0)
Chris Indich (5-2) vs. Vik Grujic (6-3)
Neil Magny (10-3) vs. Rodrigo Goiana de Lima (8-1-1)
Dan Hooker (10-4) vs. Ian Entwistle (8-1)
Gian Villante (11-5) vs. Sean O’Connell (15-5)

UFC Fight Night 43 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 2:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. PT

view original article >>
Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Enter the DraftKings $250,000 UFC 191: Johnson vs. Dodson 2 Fantasy Contest

  • 19 hours ago
  • 4 views

DraftKings is offering MMAWeekly.com readers a great opportunity to win a share of $250,000 by picking a fantasy UFC team for Saturday's fights in Las Vegas. read news >>

VIDEO: UFC vet Yves Edwards Dishes on L.A. and Breaks Down UFC 191

  • a day ago
  • 2 views

New UFC on FOX analyst Yves Edwards joins MMAWeekly.com in Los Angeles to dish on his move to Cali, break down the UFC 191 fights, and he calls out his new co-horts. read news >>

The Karate Hottie Faces a Tiny Tornado at UFC 194

  • 5 days ago
  • 0 views

Fresh off her UFC debut win over Angela Magana in June, "The Karate Hottie," Michelle Waterson, will end 2015 in Las Vegas as she takes on number five-ranked strawweight Tecia "The Tiny Tornado" read news >>

Erick Silva: Neil Magny hasn’t fought someone as tough as me before

  • 13 days ago
  • 1 views

Erick Silva’s return was moved from June to August, and his opponent switched due to an injury, but the Brazilian welterweight is finally ready to step inside the Octagon. Initially slated to meet Ri read news >>